Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Hand Cream

Reviews
1467 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1072)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(85)
2 Star
(89)
1 Star
(129)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Too Rosy for me, (Punch53 CA)
    05/21/2022

    I love the hand creams, but not this one. The fragrance is too strong for me even after drying my hands. Hand to use my Pure hand and body wash to get rid of the odor.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (samr14 CA)
    05/06/2022

    Its not moist enough. Within few mins my hands are extremely dry.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Kills Me to Leave 2 star rating!, (KKINAZ60 AZ)
    04/26/2022

    Firstly I've been with Beekman since inception. Truly a wonderful company with high values and products. Love the Boys. The hand cream in tubes of Vanilla absolute is just terrible Guys. Only a faint vanilla smell and a darker colored. Seriously tou can't smell it. Perhaps old stock. Back to HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Watery lotion, no cream, (Loveyz CA)
    02/11/2022

    What a shame. This is a watery cream and not a lotion. Little scent. Will not buy again. Any drugstore would be the same.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not what I was expecting, (Disappointed163 CA)
    08/13/2021

    First I'll note. I have used this specific hand cream before. Not just the brand but the scent as well.I noticed right away the scent wasn't as strong as before but worst, the feel of the cream itself was totally different. It was not as thick as before. It felt "watered down" and considering the scent wasn't as strong, I feel it was a bad batch. Very disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad, strong smell, (Melissa1987 MO)
    06/25/2021

    This smell is way too strong. I could not get the smell off my hands after multiple hand washes. The scent is not for me. The softness of my hands however was impressive after using it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (RANDYSUE CA)
    05/22/2021

    I expected this to have a light scent of Vanilla. Instead it has a strong medicinal smell that I don't like. It feels good on the hands, but I would never buy it again. I should have returned it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Noellinn SC)
    05/12/2021

    Sorry, don't like on my skin. . will sen back.

    1 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Weak smell that doesn't last long , (CT60 IL)
    05/04/2021

    I have purchased a ton of Beekman products. I do not like the smell of this one and will be returning it. Its a weak smell and not to my liking

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One came half full, (PEACEBWU MI)
    03/06/2021

    I like the cream but was disappointed a lot of air in tube, maybe half full. This is the second one so I already used the first. I did not feel it worth my while to send back.It's okay if you get on sale.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Product, (CTBK MI)
    03/01/2021

    Yes good product but do not like the smell at all..therefore it will just sit..good I send back and get the unscented ones ?

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No vanilla smell at all, (Rin TX)
    02/25/2021

    I am a fan of The Goat milk products and I really wanted a nice vanilla hand cream. The cream itself is just ok...thus the 2 stars; but no vanilla smell. Not a bit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (thepinks1 CA)
    01/21/2021

    If you are looking for a nice, thick, pleasantly fragrance hand cream...then move along. It is not this. I purchased the Arcadia fragrance, based on description. It just smells like any old lotion that has been sitting in a drawer. Does not smell good. The consistency isn't thick or creamy. Its just not super high quality, which I expected for the price. I love the Beekman guys, and their story and the goats are adorable...but this is a miss.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Citronella, (rediculous PA)
    01/06/2021

    It has has the great typical Beekman properties that is why I gave it the 2 . But it could just be me, after reading the description I was expecting the earthy masculine scent like the others I have bought before. This smelled like citronella as soon as I opened it. I'm trying to use it as quickly as possible to get rid of it. I almost gag when I smell it. Others have smelled it but don't mind it as I do. So ....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Priya12 CT)
    10/07/2020

    Sadly, this Arcadia Hand cream smells nothing like the soap (Arcadia) that I absolutely love! What happened boys???

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful