Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Glacial Mint & Eucalyptus Lip Balm 3-pack AS

Reviews
1589 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(1094)
4 Star
(124)
3 Star
(120)
2 Star
(102)
1 Star
(149)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Extremely Healing!, (Madem030738 FL)
    07/08/2024

    Over the past 5 years I have had severe chapped lips, twice, due to stressful situations during state assessment season at school (Im a testing/curriculum coordinator). I bought this product hoping it would help. Within twelve hours of receiving the product, I was seeing results! Within three days, they were completely healed! I will certainly purchase again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST EVER!!!!, (fantabulous5 MN)
    07/03/2024

    Beekman has MANY items that are fantastic. Bar soap,lotion, etc. To many to write about.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (SassyCindy52 AZ)
    06/09/2024

    LOVE the Beekman Lip Products! Very clean and moisturizing. Also, these lip products add a bit of color to your lips, which is also nice. Highly recommend!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (SassyCindy52 AZ)
    06/09/2024

    LOVE the Beekman Lip Products! The climate is VERY dry where I live and so their lip products are the perfect way to keep my lips moisturized. Also, because they are tinted, that adds a bit of color to my lips when I choose to not wear regular lipstick.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great lip balm and scent, (Ktfaith TX)
    06/08/2024

    Beekman makes great lip balm. I enjoy this scent selection, however, I wish they still made the Sweet Grass. It was my absolute favorite lip balm and it seemed to have a calming sensation to the lips. Please bring back Sweet Grass.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it, (amishcntry FL)
    06/05/2024

    love all lilac stuff.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Long lasting, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    05/06/2024

    Lasts long, smells good, works well for hours!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lib balm, (symbolize MA)
    03/29/2024

    The best lip balm. Thank you Beekman.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Please dont discontinue Fig Leaf, (Broker4 NC)
    03/26/2024

    Love these but the ONLY one I use is the FIG LEAF. The tint is subtle and perfect for sooo many of us! WHY would you discontinue your most popular one? I dont care what you name it but PLEASE dont discontinue this color!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great lip balm , (rene777 NC)
    03/20/2024

    I love this lip balm and my lips stay soft. Thank you Beekman for this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best, (Ann2231 FL)
    03/12/2024

    This lip balm makes your lips feel so smooth.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My favorite!, (CajunSLP LA)
    02/29/2024

    These are my favorite lip balms! I have one everywhere...in my car, in my desk, in my night stand. I have given them away as gifts. I love the orange and the fig with the tint the best, but I wear all the tinted ones. I am soooo disappointed that the fig is being discontinued. I actually don't care about the scent, but I love the fig tint. Its my favorite!! When I have them on at work they are so soothing and comforting that they put me in a better mood. At nighttime, the orange is my favorite!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nothing like it, (Weston1134 PA)
    02/24/2024

    Since I discovered this lip balm years ago it has become my go to for my needs. Very soft and pleasant and it works better than anything else.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fig Leaf Review , (Arizonamade4 UT)
    02/22/2024

    I've been wearing this almost daily and I really like it. I like the tint color and I get compliments on it all the time. I use different one at night and my lips are never dry. Good product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Floridagirl54 FL)
    02/15/2024

    This tinted lip balm is my go to. I love the feel of it on my lips and the tint is perfect! LOVE Beekman products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful