Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Glacial Mint & Eucalyptus Face Wipes 4-pack

Reviews
2796 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(2014)
4 Star
(203)
3 Star
(174)
2 Star
(178)
1 Star
(227)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beekman , (JdJ9 WV)
    07/19/2024

    I buy these on regular basis. I've not found anything that compares to this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (KrissyAnn85 FL)
    07/12/2024

    I cannot live without these wipes. Not gonna lieI usually use these instead of washing my face. I love the lavender scent! I was not a fan of the vanilla absolute, so Im glad I tried these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • works well, (cjcjcj IL)
    07/08/2024

    Works well as advertised. I use it when I am too tired to wash my face before bed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soooo good, (cherylblashes WA)
    06/29/2024

    I love these wipes the are so refreshing. And the lilac is lovely.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works great., (Sanders49 MD)
    06/29/2024

    Makes for an easy freshen up after coming in from mowing on these hots sweaty days.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lilac Dream face wipes, (BarbSchimmel IL)
    06/26/2024

    Smells amazing. As always, great job cleansing gently!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    06/19/2024

    LOVE THIS FACE WIPE

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Good Product, (AliceD2 FL)
    06/12/2024

    I really like these face wipes because they are a good size, feel nice on my face and remove all of my make-up. The fragrance is clean and fresh as well. The reason I ordered these is because several months ago I purchased them in another fragrance and was very satisfied.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Facial wipes mint and eucalyptus , (Pugs18 MA)
    06/06/2024

    This is such a pleasant scent very light and refreshing Would recommend to everyone Donna P

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite for years, (Kittenhammond TX)
    06/06/2024

    The smell is amazing. The size of the wipes is perfect. Secretly, I don't use them for my face only. I love them for wiping down after being outside in the heat. Cools me off and makes me smell great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sunshine goat wipes , (Virginia_Smiles VA)
    06/04/2024

    Love the scent. These wipes are always gentle on the skin with just a hint of fragrance

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this new scent, (kibble1 CA)
    05/28/2024

    Everyone in my family loves this scent. They already love the soap and cream. I also got the wipes for an upcoming trip where it will be hot. This is perfect for refreshing for sight seeing

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Thumbs up , (BigSurGal CA)
    05/28/2024

    Beekmans face wipes are my favorite facial wipes, fragrance or no fragrance.They dont skimp on the sizing. Leaves my face, neck & dcolletage clean & moisturized. And they make great gifts for my girlfriends.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman, (Jean36 GA)
    05/23/2024

    Love, love anything Beekman. These are the only face wipes I will use and I give them to my besties also. I am a Beekman customer for life. I think the reason I use the products is because of the natural ingredients and you research behind the products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Scent, (Liza333 CA)
    05/20/2024

    I love these wipes... and Vanilla Absolute is delicious!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful