Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Ginger Cream Cookie Body Cream Gifting Tin Set

Reviews
93 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(73)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect, (LongIslandShoppe NY)
    07/07/2024

    My skin has been very dry due to medication. I am impressed soaks in no sticky mess on sheets pillow cases or clothes. A pleasure to use. Can only use Pure Goat Milk product..no fragrances for mysensitive skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pure Is The Best , (BoBunnyBoo8885 CA)
    06/22/2024

    The Pure is extremely hydrating, spreds very well over the entire body.I use my personal fragrance, after the pure body butter, and the scent lasts longer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super body cream, (CrazyMom76 GA)
    05/18/2024

    This is my go to since I have sensitive skin that breaks out due to fragrance. Its light and airy but feel rich and decadent without being heavy. Pure gists milk is my go to since its fragrance free. Very moisturizing and a little goes a long way. I only wish it would come in a tube since I hate digging my hands into jars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best on the market., (larissa0909 AL)
    05/08/2024

    It is so good. It goes right into the skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS Scent!, (Norse_Queen CA)
    04/13/2024

    The boys really have a hit with this one. I love homemade gingersnaps, and this has that faint scent (not overpowering) with a hint of cream. I gave one of these to my daughter-in-law who's from Australia and loves ginger. She's very careful about the products she purchases and uses on her skin, and was really pleased that this is a "clean" product and has enough scent for her, but not so much she couldn't use it when she went to work. Great job, Gentlemen!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Body Cream , (chappy8 NC)
    03/26/2024

    Glad they have a no scent . Very moisturizing goes into the skin nicely all over great product. I would buy this again and plan on doing so.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So nourishing , (broadwaybabe6 NY)
    03/19/2024

    I already knew I loved this cream so this was a no brainer . The tin is adorable . Great value for two jars

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Favorite fragrance, (shade1 WA)
    03/04/2024

    Love the vanilla absolute and the thick and creamy texture of the body cream, so moisturizing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (tearbear1 MT)
    02/19/2024

    Got this for my sister's bday because I had purchased some for her before and she had ran out. She and I both love the lotion and the smell of it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Lili1115 NC)
    02/19/2024

    This body cream is wonderful. It makes my skin very smooth and gives my skin a beautiful glow. I love it!. Thank you so much for this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best Body Cream, (Deb1058 NY)
    02/19/2024

    This product really makes your skin soft! It does not irritate your skin because it is natural. I love how soft my skin feels too! Also, I gave it to my mother-in-law and she raved about it! So I bought it for her as part of her Christmas present. If you are hesitant to try it, buy it as you will not be disappointed!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body cream , (Therhod KY)
    02/18/2024

    Great product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Please keep this scent!, (Red711 NC)
    02/17/2024

    I am so disappointed this scent is retiring. I absolutely LOVE it. Im not into flower scents so this is perfect for me. Its a cozy warm scent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Body Cream, (Debb687 MA)
    02/15/2024

    I love this body cream. I've been using it for years. It's not greasy and it doesn't smell (which I really like). My skin feels great. The recipe box was a nice addition. I couldn't find it for a while, so I used something else that was very close, but it wasn't the same. So happy to have found it again at HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The GOAT of all creams, (lisa0427 FL)
    01/29/2024

    This is the best multi purpose beauty product Ive ever purchased. Its my day/night cream for face, eyes, neck, dcolletage, body, hands, and feet. Makes a phenomenal makeup primer too. If you use prescription strength retinol, mix it with this cream. No hot irritated skin from the retinol. This cream is pure magic. It smooths skin and dries immediately. Never heavy or greasy.Please offer it in the 24 oz tubs with the spatula! Tried Perlier mousse to compare. Beekman totally wins!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful