Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Fall Harvest Hand Cream 2-Piece Set

Reviews
9 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Another love these products, (fayelee VA)
    11/27/2022

    I am mixing Beekman products as gifts and these sale prices have been a gift to my pocketbook. Look forward to their promotions this time of the year. Any and everyone can use handcream.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (lindyloo37 MN)
    11/10/2022

    Beekman hand cream is the best product I've ever used for my hands. The skin on my fingers used to get dry and cracked every winter. Two winters ago I started using Beekman and I no longer have to deal with the irritation and soreness. My hands are great all year round. The wonderful fragrances are just and added perk. Very soft and relaxing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • STINKY, (Skeeter1233 PA)
    11/08/2022

    I have never smelled anything as bad as the strawflower!! I love the pumpkin but the strawflower is nasty!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best hand cream, (florida14 FL)
    10/29/2022

    I opened the Harvest smells good. I like Beekman hand cream keeps them hydrated never disappointed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lightweight lotion that works, (JPINER NC)
    10/28/2022

    I have been using this hand cream for years and love it. Always love to try new scents though. My favorite is the sweet grass and vanilla. This cream is not sticky and melts into your skin. Very healing and absorbs almost immediately. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Stuff, (ChrissieIPA MA)
    10/28/2022

    Absorbs quickly and leaves yours hands feeling like velvet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (cary959 OK)
    10/11/2022

    I have always had several brands of hand cream around. I just gave all of it away. This cream is all I need. My cuticles have been dry since high school and Im 63! Ive just been using this hand cream for a week now and they are no longer dry or cracking or split. My skin really does just drink it in and drink it deep. My hands have never been hydrated and not greasy. Even my nails look light years better. Just unbelievable. Ill be using only it regularly from now on. Can only get better

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great hand cream, (Robby21 VA)
    10/05/2022

    Love this hand cream, great fall fragrances, absorbs quickly leaving hands soft and not sticky like a lot of lotions do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Gunnerlinjar5 MN)
    09/22/2022

    I just got this today and absolutely love it! I've always loved their hand creams but the scents of these 2 are wonderful!!! The new one, straw flower zest is my new fave and the brown sugar pumpkin is fall in a tube!!! Rubs right in and makes your skin so soft and slightly scented. I'm going back to buy more of these 2 before they're gone!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful