Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Body Cream 4-Piece Assorted Gift Set with Bag

Reviews
10 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I love Beekman products, (Lo20001 VA)
    01/29/2024

    Was given away as a gift

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this set! , (Carson753 PA)
    01/16/2024

    I love Beekman body creams and these are a great set. You get four delicious scents. Perfect size for traveling.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great item, (bttydowdy SC)
    01/16/2024

    this product I love alot.. it make my skin so hydrated.. b poston. thanks for all u do for people.. what u all time... my granddaughter love it too..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Rebekah0713 GA)
    12/22/2023

    Smells lovely! Good quality!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gentle non-damage, (Bevvyjean IL)
    12/19/2023

    Gentle non-damage to acne prone skin if a 67 yr old.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smoothing product, (GD9 VA)
    11/29/2023

    Another great Beekman product and a great deal!

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (shellgirl3 PA)
    11/05/2023

    I really like this product especially the vanilla absolute it smells so good like a soothing smell. I gave the others to my granddaughter n daughter-in-law. My granddaughter likes the lavender.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Packaging Cheap 3 of 4 had white lids, (kd51 FL)
    01/05/2024

    Must say packaging is very cheap. Not like the picture showing 4 with black lids. 3 of the 4 I received were white lids. And the jar size is larger than the actual product inside. Hopefully whats inside hasnt been cheapened in quality

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jars are not full, (lillisa040404 CO)
    12/03/2023

    I just received my order was excited to open it up and see the jars of body cream. Well the 1st thing I noticed was that there were big holes of air pockets or wells of empty space. The mail man just delivered them about 20 minutes ago and they are not cold. I will let them sit awhile and see what happens but I am not happy with them. I am not impressed with the little bag either. It has their name on it and I wouldn't use that as a gift bag as I would put some extra items in it.Disappointed

    12 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (sarbi2 CA)
    10/28/2023

    When I opened the package the 2 jars were half empty, either some of the ingredient evaporated or during filling on the line the air entered the product . Sent back without opening . Please do some more quality control of this product with shelf sustainability. Thanks

    36 out of 44 found this review helpful