Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Apple Cider Hair Rinse with Jumbo Refill

Reviews
16 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It works!!!, (Jannie5511 CA)
    07/29/2020

    I've been using the Beekman 1802 Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse for several months now. l love it! My scalp feels so clean and my hair is soft. Any vinegar odor goes away almost immediately. I could see the oils and whatever coming out when I rinse my hair. I highly recommend this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Scalp Relief, (may100 NC)
    07/22/2020

    I have a scalp condition and this rinse is soothing and makes my hair soft. I use twice a week and can tell a difference in my hair. Beekman Head to Toe!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Apple Cider Hair Rinse, (puppy714 IL)
    07/07/2020

    This product has made my hair feel good again. I feel like I have a clean scalp and my hair is squeaky clean. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants better hair and scalp. It has a five star rating.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • YOU WILL LOVE YOUR HAIR AGAIN!!, (ObbieDo CT)
    06/26/2020

    The Goat Milk Apple Cider Hair Rinse, made my hair go from dull, dry, and out of controll, to sleek, soft, and shiny! Plus my itchy scalp is gone now too! I finally Love my hair again!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (shade1 WA)
    06/13/2020

    Thanks for the big size refill! When I first ordered this hair rinse it was just the regular size duo. I waited to order the rinse because I was wondering if my hair would smell like vinegar and not have any volume. As soon as you rinse it out the slight smell of vinegar and herbs is gone. The volume of my hair is as good as it is with the shampoo and is so silky and shiny.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hair Maintenance, (dre0167 AR)
    06/11/2020

    Made a big difference even after only a couple of uses. Is great for once a week hair treatment after a week of normal shampoo/conditioning

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!!!, (shellsbells72 CT)
    06/10/2020

    I tried out the hair foam and went overboard so I knew I'd need to cleanse my hair the next day, instead I figured I'd give this a go instead.To really see what this could do I tried out my new scalp tonic(WEN) and applied that liberally.Normally I'd cleanse my hair twice to get rid of all that product. Applied this rinse to my hair and followed the directions...WOW..it took care of all that product.Added a dab of conditioner because it felt a little tangled.SO HAPPY with this product

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent natural product!, (Fernleaf VA)
    06/08/2020

    My daughter and I love this product and always have it available. As a prior everyday hair washer, I now use this every other day. It makes my hair manageable and clean. The Apple Cider Hair Rinse along with Beekman Shampoo and Conditioner make my grey hair shiny and healthy looking. It really does condition my scalp. It is nice that we nowcan get this product in bulk. Thanks again Beekman Boys for making your products safe for us!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cleans and rinses great combo, (MacieAnn CA)
    06/06/2020

    Cleans and rinses, too. Hair brushed out easily no knots. Before I made my own rinse with just apple cider vinegar and water and put it in my conditioner or wet hair, But it doesnt clean hair. This truly allows me to avoid over shampooing because it cleans Between shampoos, love the ingredients!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent hair and scalp cleanser, (Annie1212 MA)
    06/06/2020

    This cleanser is for you if you use product in your hair and need to shampoo more often. It cleans without stripping. It leaves your hair with lots of volume. You just need to add a little conditioner on the ends, and you are all set. I use it between every shampoo and have very fine hair. My scalp is so clean now my hairdresser said I have new hair growth. They dont tout this hair cleanser as being a hair growth product, but try it if you have recently thinning hair.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Improved Classic, (skb0425 CA)
    06/04/2020

    Rinsing with apple cider vinegar is not new, but B1802 has made this centuries old practice better. With the addition of goat milk to help nourish my scalp, I love my 2nd and 3rd day hair.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So unique!, (SherriCha CO)
    06/04/2020

    This product resets your hair back to what it should be, removes build up you dont know you have! Leaves hair so soft and beautifully saves a shampoo day.. or two! Love this stuff!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Works as stated, (Rozlyn CT)
    06/04/2020

    I had my doubts about this, as the only other product I had used that did not lather was Wens, and it was not very good for my hair type (fine, curly). In fact, my hairdresser of many years advised me to stop using it. This did what it promised; clean, shiny hair with my curls intact. No more doubts, I will continue to use as directed. I actually apply it prior to getting in the shower, then rinse it in the shower. I do apply a separate conditioner to the ends of my hair, for extra moisture.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Dry hair, (Sherwood92 FL)
    07/28/2020

    My hair is dry like straw. I cant even get a comb through it. First Beekman product that did not work for me.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (Loretta1106 NY)
    07/23/2020

    Not a pleasant smell and made hair dry and fly away.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful