Beekman 1802 Goat Milk & Lactic Acid Milk Glaze Mask 2-Pack

Reviews
31 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lactic Acid Milk Glaze, (iamabrowneyedgir IL)
    07/15/2023

    ALL THINGS BEEKMAN!!! I must say that my first order of this came damaged. However the wonderful Customer Service Dept, at HSN immediately replaced it with no problem. When I first used this mask it made my face feel tight as it dried. When I took it off, my face appeared to be sun-kissed and soft. It REALLY WORKS!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Gentle and effective , (Winesnob2 MD)
    05/11/2023

    I love this mask! It has shrunk my pores. Improved my skin texture and lighten the discoloration. Please put on auto delivery

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Makes My Skin Glow, (Tricolor PA)
    03/21/2023

    This is my favorite mask. I actually gifted one to a friend for her birthday. Its gentle but very effective. Leaves my skin soft and smooth.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love This!, (Leenda46 AZ)
    03/09/2023

    This makes my skin feel so soft!I swear I get compliment on my skin when I use this!! People say my skin looks smooth.I use it 2-3 times a week....15-20 minutes at a time.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Does a described, (Environmen83 GA)
    03/03/2023

    This mask is awesome. It leaves your skin feeling (and looking) fresh, clean, vibrant, and smaller pores. It also helps lighten in skin discoloration. This one of the best mask (from any brand) that I have tried. This will be my go to. This is great for sensitive skin

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Top shelf, (starfish210 WA)
    02/02/2023

    My 63 year old skin looks better than when I was in my 30s thanks to products like these. Lactic acid products really make a difference and this one is top shelf. I will definitely purchase when I get low. Hopefully it will go on sale again.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • NOTHING COMPARES 2 BEEKMAN PRODUCTS, (daughter21 PA)
    01/08/2023

    10 STAR PRODUCT. IT'S AMAZING TO SEE THE AMOUNT OF DIRT LIFTED FROM FACE AND NECK. IT LEAVES YOUR FACE CLEAN, SOFT, MOISTURIZED, PLUMP AND GORGEOUS. BOUGHT 2 SETS AND GLAD I DID. MY DAUGHTER WAS AMAZED ALSO AFTER ONE USE. THANKS BEEKMAN MEN AND CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best Mask, (ljfc123 MD)
    10/17/2022

    Unlike any other mask I've used, this was smooth and felt very comfortable on. Did not dry out at all. Easy to remove with water and left my pores noticably clean and my skin soft. Followed with Beekman Bloom cream and face was so soft and nice in the morning. Will buy again!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Aesthetician at home , (CaroPao CA)
    10/04/2022

    We are a Beekman household. I read the reviews and the comments on the scent and strength of this product sold me. Ive had an aesthetician for years now. My skin is oily and Im in my mid 50s. The stuff she uses has strong scents and its potent. My skin is loving this product. It not only gently unclogs my pores but it has completely cleared my acne prone areas. It has even my skin tone. I will always use this product. Please make it an auto ship. Husband:they know what theyre doing

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Anonymous NY)
    09/18/2022

    Very light and leaves skin clean and refreashed.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • nice mask, (moneysworth WA)
    09/02/2022

    I have used this several times now. It has a very fine consistency and absorbs great. I use a mask brush to apply. I have issues with plugged pores and this works. My skin feels soft and nice. I leave it on my nose overnight sometimes. I expect to re order when these 2 tubes are gone. I use the soap, deodorant, whipped body creme and odor eliminator. I always now give Beekman as gifts. Beekman is my #1 favorite line now. My skin loves goat milk.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Another winner, (shade1 WA)
    08/31/2022

    Love this mask. Really feels good on the face and my face feel so soft after removing.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good product but bad packaging, (PDM316 CA)
    11/29/2023

    I love the product but the packaging / tubes leave a bit to be desired. Both tubes came with the clay mask leaking from the caps. One was crusted over with hardened product. The second one, when I opened it to checked it, spewed the clay mask out. I feel like I lost a good quarter of the tube. Both of the cotton bags were stained from the leakage. I think I will just purchase at my local Ulta from now on. 4 stars because of tube leakage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice product. Bad packaging., (ShopperinFL SC)
    11/03/2023

    Product arrived promptly, and when I opened one of the tubes, it practically exploded. Quite the mess, but able to save most of the product. That being said, I who try lots of skin products, could feel the lactic acid on the skin. May be too harsh for some, but it felt refreshing and cleansing. I like it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (MDCat MD)
    10/12/2022

    I really like this product. It works great on my problem pore areas. However, every time I open the tube, a blob spurts out - way more than I need. I was hoping it was just something weird about the first tube, but when I misplace the first one, I opened the second. Same thing! I feel like I'm wasting more than I'm using. Please re-think this packaging!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful