Beekman 1802 Goat Milk 6-Piece Hand Cream Collection

Reviews
26 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Head to Toe Family, (Retired84 NM)
    01/23/2023

    What don't we love, it's Beekmans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (ladeebuhg MI)
    07/19/2022

    I am not certain what the standard cost is for this set but I bought at $20 including S&H and it is a great deal when compared to just grabbing a hand cream in the checkout line. This is a perfect kit to try all the scents yourself or share as gifts. The cream itself is fantastic...very quick- absorbent. You can put it on and go right back to what you are doing which is especially nice for being on devices/keyboard. Very nice scents too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice selection, (Blondebelle PA)
    07/01/2022

    This is a great way to try the different lotions. Love this set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk 6-Piece Hand Cream Collection, (Panda292 NV)
    06/11/2022

    Small size but it's ok

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman lotion, (nanapeg5 OH)
    06/08/2022

    I'm Beekman head to toe so of course this variety hand lotion set was well worth the price! Nice size for purse or to add to a small gift basket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (Brie30321 FL)
    06/08/2022

    Tried lavender. Feels nice at first but hands feel dry again shortly after. Does not smell like Lavender. Have tried other Beekman that I liked, but this one is a disappointment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (Bama22 AL)
    06/08/2022

    Love all Beekman products! Can't be without the hand cream. It is the BEST!!!! I like these collections so I can try new scents. Great to gift friends.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Can't be without, (Kevinp9 NY)
    06/08/2022

    Was never a fan of hand cream until I started purchasing Beekman's. Great scents, none too overpowering. Has done wonders to my hands! HIGHLY recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • hand cream collection, (blackfig UT)
    06/06/2022

    Like the convenient size for purse and the variety of scents

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size, (Debbie1972 IL)
    05/14/2022

    Great size to carry in your purse or keep at work in desk drawer, my hands love it!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best gift for No Reason, (R-El_off_3-17045 AZ)
    05/05/2022

    Chance to try many scents! Gave to my doctor who washes hands constantly and she loved it! As an extra thank you, spread the kindness and give to those who give you excellent service. Soaks right in with never a greasy feel.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • High Quality, (irritated TX)
    04/26/2022

    The smell is good--the consistency is also good. Just the right size for purses, leaving in your car, etc.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 1/2 size, (deb1310 KS)
    04/15/2022

    Hugely disappointed. The hostess said "full size" they are not full size. Love the product but I feel duped.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best hand cream on the planet, (JulieD831 PA)
    12/31/2021

    I get horrible callouses on my palms from using a walker. This is the only stuff that breaks them down and makes my palms tolerable.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Hand creams, (Ariesy NJ)
    10/04/2021

    These hand creams work wonders and I always buy them on sale if I need them or not. Love the bargain..

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful