Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo - Auto-Ship®

Reviews
1446 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1144)
4 Star
(96)
3 Star
(81)
2 Star
(55)
1 Star
(70)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love!, (Carson753 PA)
    09/21/2020

    I am on autoship for this product it is one of my very favorites. I love the Vanilla scent and my skin loves it too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Cream!!, (Gracie88 FL)
    09/21/2020

    This cream is amazing. I use it on my face and neck as well. Love it, and my skin!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat cream, (Libby18 FL)
    09/16/2020

    Nice scent and love the way the whipped cream feels.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely product, (aerostar WA)
    09/15/2020

    Very good moisturizer

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best. Cream. Ever. , (charm44 FL)
    09/15/2020

    My all time favorite body cream! Smells amazing, goes on smoothly, isnt greasy or too strong! Ill never use anything else! Ive had people ask what I use and purchased themselves!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • All time favorite, (SueBeDo AZ)
    09/14/2020

    I have tried many Beekman body cream fragrances and Arcadia is my favorite - I love slathering this on my hands, arms and especially my feet before bed, the scent is fantastic and my skin is so soft in the morning! Ive gifted this to several friends - nice with a dry brush.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Highly Recommend, (Longlegsmn CO)
    09/13/2020

    Started using Beekman 1802 products a year ago and bought numerous items. Fresh Air is one of my favorite scents and my skin feels and looks so much better since using their products. Try one and you might keep buying for the benefits to your hands and body.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great cream, (littlechris5 VA)
    09/11/2020

    beekman has alot of really nice products, they know what they are doing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • awesome, (twodoggs60 MI)
    09/11/2020

    this is the best daily cream I have ever used.I have extremely dry skin this cream makes my skin very supple would recommend this product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best Lotion, (Desnie CA)
    09/11/2020

    I tried this at a friends house in June. I immediately ordered and have used it everyday since. This is the most amazing lotion. It leaves you skin very soft and supple from one shower to the next. No other lotion has left my skin as soft. I have sensitive skin and this is wonderful. The smell is amazing too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Body Cream, (specialjulia15 PA)
    09/09/2020

    This is my second purchase of the Vanilla Absolute and I love it! It is creamy, thick, and soaks into my skin quickly. It is not greasy at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Itchy Skin WOW, (Mari356 FL)
    09/06/2020

    Your skin will say HELLO!!! These Beekman boy are fantastic! The smell is so smoothing and refreshing!If you have itchy skin here is your solution.......Cannot buy enough!Thanks Neighbor.....Love you guys!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OK, (hipchick928 CO)
    09/05/2020

    I like that it has no smell as I bought the unscented.Does it do much?Not IMHO.Soaks in wellNot GreasyBut does nothing at all for the Crinkly older skin on arms and legs.Will not buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • scent not as expected, (squirell13 VA)
    09/03/2020

    Did not like this scent at all. very disappointed.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • meadowlark, (niklina1 PA)
    09/02/2020

    Lovely scent...closest to my all time favorite, Jasmine Rose. Been a Beekman fan since day 1, please please bring back the Jasmine heirloom rose & juniper springs. Those 2 are still my #1 favorites & both were retired :( I searched all over looking for these 2 scents. I also emailed beekman about bringing the rose back...LOVE it! How about Jasmine Heirloom Rose in a HUGE bottle! Thanks Beekman boys :)

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful