Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1468 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1072)
4 Star
(93)
3 Star
(85)
2 Star
(89)
1 Star
(129)
Would recommend to a friend
  • good but thin, (dailann CA)
    11/23/2018

    I love the scent of ylang Ylang & Tuberose. However I am disappointed in the thickness of this product. I think it should be thicker so you don't have to use so much. It does seem to be absorbed into the skin, but doesn't seem to last long to me and my dry hands.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for the purse -- interesting scent. Unisex!, (Just1Saying CA)
    11/16/2018

    A very light moisturizer.This cream is more of a milky consistency, not as thick as jar creams.Bought several different Beekman products for the first time = enjoying them all!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great to carry in the purse!, (Just1Saying CA)
    11/16/2018

    A very light moisturizer.This cream is more of a milky consistency, not as thick as jar creams.Bought several different Beekman products for the first time = enjoying them all!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty nice, (WhydoIneedanID NY)
    11/11/2018

    This hand cream doesn't make my hands all that soft, at least not right away, but it does absorb pretty quickly without greasiness, and I like that. I've tried a couple of the scented versions and I didn't like them, but the pure is a keeper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smell was a bit strong, (Brenda1980 TX)
    11/08/2018

    I purchased this as a gift and am almost sorry that I did. It feels wonderful, but the smell is a bit strong for my tastes. The person that I gave it to feels the same way. The lotion feels great, though

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 1802 Hand Cream Duo JK, (JKK28 DE)
    11/03/2018

    Cream leaves skin soft and smooth feeling. Just a small amount does the job. This particular scent takes getting used to as its scent is not sweet. Overall, a good product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat milk hand cream, (Toby0729 AZ)
    10/29/2018

    Liked the cream but not too crazy about the scent. I am returning it and exchanging for unscented.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (sterlinggal FL)
    10/29/2018

    I really like this Hand Cream. I only gave it four stars because the scent was too strong. I will buy again but unscented. Unfortunately it is out of stock for the single ship right now

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feels Good, (ohmeohmyo CA)
    10/24/2018

    Absorbed well into the skin. No greasy feeling or mess. I ordered the honeyed grapefruit. I gave 4 stars because I would have liked to smell the grapefruit more and have the scent not so overwhelming. It would be perfect if the scent wasn't sooo strong.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Okay, (splitpea CA)
    10/15/2018

    This lotion was okay. It was too drying for me. Need more moisture. However I have ordered lots of other things form Beekman which I love. Everything doesn't work for everybody. Still gave it a four.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • gentle and light, (kluv1 OR)
    10/03/2018

    This item has a pleasant and light scent with nice moisturizing texture

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for guys too...., (stlrfanjim CA)
    10/02/2018

    This is a good product even for us guys! Girls don't like rough hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lovely scent!!, (sassysu OH)
    09/22/2018

    I love the scent of these but feel they are a little pricey.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smooth, (Val1--- IL)
    09/05/2018

    Nice lotion, needs to add on extra at times. Not sticky.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman honeyed grapefruit , (taite FL)
    09/04/2018

    Wonderful, wonderful product.I will never be without this Product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful