Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1459 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1068)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(84)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(128)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beekman Hand Cream, (marad IL)
    09/23/2023

    I've used lots of hand cream over the years. probably tried most of the brands out in the market. The texture of this hand cream is light weight & soaks into the skin. The scents are light. Please bring back wildflowers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Marti1960 NC)
    09/20/2023

    The best lotion and oh my goodness the pumpkin spice scent is perfection. Absolutely love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding hand creme! , (bebo636 MI)
    09/18/2023

    Realized this hand crme is truly different the first time I used it! Absorbs into my skin and leaves my hands soft and moisturized. Not greasy at all. Love that it is available in the Brown Sugar Pumpkin this seasonfantastic scent!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (Verdis NY)
    09/15/2023

    I absolutely love these hand creams. They absorb quickly and are not greasy. All the scents are lovely

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fragrance!, (SueH6 MO)
    09/14/2023

    Just had to order this fragrance and try it. Smells wonderful although I havent had a fragrance I didnt like. No greasy hands just absorbs right into the skin.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome softness!, (SueH6 MO)
    09/14/2023

    The fragrance is great and it does not leave your hands greasy. Absorbs and has made such a difference in how my skin feels.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GOOD ONE, (optimist401 FL)
    09/14/2023

    Not greasy and smoothes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand creams, (SJA8 OH)
    09/13/2023

    I bought multiple tubes BEEKMAN hand creams for Christmas gifts for grand daughters. They love the scents

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A MUST, (plht NC)
    09/10/2023

    Love this hand cream. Sometimes I get rough hands from doing dishes, cleaning. This hand cream makes my hands feel so soft. I also keep a smaller one in my purse for quick application if needed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (NawnyX3 NE)
    09/04/2023

    My two favorites..straw flower & brown sugar pumpkin !!!!!! Need them in bigger tubes

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand cream, (tweety1215 MI)
    08/31/2023

    This is the best hand cream ever. I love them all. They smell good n it soaks in so well. Make more scents. Love them so much

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Got lip glosses also, (eljay13 OR)
    08/28/2023

    The smells are perfect great hand moisturizer not sticky at all pumpkin is that and straw smells like strawberry

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best hand cream, (knut78 PA)
    08/20/2023

    I love Beekman hand cream. it's the best I ever tried. Love the Ylan Ylang and hope they don't discontinue the scent.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Them., (anxious49 WV)
    08/17/2023

    Bought 2 tubes of this hand cream because of the great sale price. Love Beekmans. Love the different scents they give to their products.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite hand creme, (FlCatlady5 FL)
    08/09/2023

    I have dry skin and over the years the overuse of hand gel to kill germs and just using harsh soap products my hands took a beating! I also am very picky when it comes to scent. I want an unscented product and even in the world of unscented this has a "pleasant" smell (to those sensitives). The texture lightweight and not greasy at all! My hands are so soft. Thank You!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful