Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great fragrance!, (SueH6 MO)
    09/14/2023

    Just had to order this fragrance and try it. Smells wonderful although I havent had a fragrance I didnt like. No greasy hands just absorbs right into the skin.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome softness!, (SueH6 MO)
    09/14/2023

    The fragrance is great and it does not leave your hands greasy. Absorbs and has made such a difference in how my skin feels.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GOOD ONE, (optimist401 FL)
    09/14/2023

    Not greasy and smoothes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand creams, (SJA8 OH)
    09/13/2023

    I bought multiple tubes BEEKMAN hand creams for Christmas gifts for grand daughters. They love the scents

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A MUST, (plht NC)
    09/10/2023

    Love this hand cream. Sometimes I get rough hands from doing dishes, cleaning. This hand cream makes my hands feel so soft. I also keep a smaller one in my purse for quick application if needed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (NawnyX3 NE)
    09/04/2023

    My two favorites..straw flower & brown sugar pumpkin !!!!!! Need them in bigger tubes

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand cream, (tweety1215 MI)
    08/31/2023

    This is the best hand cream ever. I love them all. They smell good n it soaks in so well. Make more scents. Love them so much

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Got lip glosses also, (eljay13 OR)
    08/28/2023

    The smells are perfect great hand moisturizer not sticky at all pumpkin is that and straw smells like strawberry

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best hand cream, (knut78 PA)
    08/20/2023

    I love Beekman hand cream. it's the best I ever tried. Love the Ylan Ylang and hope they don't discontinue the scent.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Them., (anxious49 WV)
    08/17/2023

    Bought 2 tubes of this hand cream because of the great sale price. Love Beekmans. Love the different scents they give to their products.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite hand creme, (FlCatlady5 FL)
    08/09/2023

    I have dry skin and over the years the overuse of hand gel to kill germs and just using harsh soap products my hands took a beating! I also am very picky when it comes to scent. I want an unscented product and even in the world of unscented this has a "pleasant" smell (to those sensitives). The texture lightweight and not greasy at all! My hands are so soft. Thank You!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Hand Cream, (Cinnabar_4 IL)
    08/08/2023

    Like the hand cream. Does not feel oily or greasy and soaks in quickly. Don't use any other kind of hand cream. Like the different fragrances offered.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (Cardinals-2023 IL)
    08/02/2023

    Step Mom and sister in law loved these hand creams. Starting to get more family members interested in Beekman products.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glad Hands, (Babho MI)
    07/24/2023

    I use this hand cream every day, especially after washing dishes. It makes my hands feel very soft. I gave some to my friend whose hands were very dry, and she kept thanking me because her hands werent itching/burning any more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ohhhh Beekman! , (MAH13 OH)
    07/23/2023

    I bought these after receiving one of their hand creams in a TILI box. They absorb so quickly and turn almost silk-like on your hands, hydrate well, easily packable, smell good, and great to share with those you love (and they will love you for it)! I'm already thinking these will be great as Christmas gifts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful