Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1467 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1072)
4 Star
(92)
3 Star
(85)
2 Star
(89)
1 Star
(129)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good Daily Handcream, (badger47 TN)
    11/08/2019

    Not only is this handcream effective for everyday use, even on sensitive skin, but the vanilla scent is enticing. My daughter-in-law used the handwash, with this fragrance, and asked me what it was, because it smelled so-o-o good! She is getting a handcream for a stocking stuffer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Bethy1969 OK)
    09/27/2019

    I love the fact that the pure goat milk is unscented. My allergic to most things with a scent. This formula is not greasy at all and absorbs quickly. My only complaint is that it's too pricey for the small amount you get.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Absolute Hand Cream, (4Momus CA)
    09/22/2019

    I originally tried the Fig Leaf hand cream and loved it then decided to try the Vanilla Absolute and I love the scent but it is not as thick so I am wondering if different scents are different thicknesses?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product but, (birdie1951 FL)
    08/31/2019

    I love everything Beckmann but this hand cream is a bit too thin and does not sink in to the skin as easily as the thicker body cream. Love the light fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (trplaxel3 PA)
    08/26/2019

    Moisturizes well. Just wish the tubes were a little bigger or less expensive. I pea size dab goes along way. One star reduction for price, sorry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely lotion , (sherrilee1 MS)
    07/31/2019

    The feel of the goats milk lotion is lovely! The scent I ordered was too strong for my sensitive head so have returned for a lighter scent!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice scent, (shade1 WA)
    07/29/2019

    I like this lotion but it can't compare to the Arcadia Body Cream scent or the body wash. I don't think I will order this again but will stock up on the wonderful body cream and wash!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Scent, (De5ertRose NV)
    07/28/2019

    This was my 1st purchase of the Beekman 1802 hand cream. I have other products made by them. This scent is really fresh, light and slightly spicy. It absorbs well and doesnt leave a greasy film.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality hand cream, (PhisCe PA)
    07/28/2019

    Beekman's hand creams are the best. Nourishing but not overly sticky. I only gave it a four because the apricot honey tea is not my favorite scent. Just not my style. But the Beekman's have such a variety of fabulous scents that you will definitely find ones that are your favorites.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runny wash, (Ariesy NJ)
    07/10/2019

    Not impressed with this product and won't buy again, I'll stay with their soap.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (cinder52 MI)
    05/29/2019

    I really like the hand cream, but I do not like the fragrance I choose which is Honey Grapefruit . Sending back to exchange. Would definitely reorder

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman hand cream, (abigail222 NY)
    05/28/2019

    I like the pure goat hand cream. Smooth and goes on easy. Already reordered. Need for summertime.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Go goats!, (rmb4me NV)
    05/11/2019

    This one is earthy. I gave one as a gift and kept one for me. Thank you for offering these in pairs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luscious , (rmb4me NV)
    05/11/2019

    Delicious creamsicle orange scent. The cream is very hydrating. I keep one in my purse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk hand cream , (FAB60CT CT)
    03/29/2019

    I really like this goat milk duo. It is soothing and not sticky or greasy at all. Also it doesnt have a heavy perfumy smell. I can wear my perfume with no clashing of fragrance,The Beekman boys are GREAT!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful