Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beekman 1802 Pure Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo, (loveslamas KY)
    11/16/2023

    So happy to get this again. Each time I would get in too late to make the purchase. Whole household loves this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good for Me, (LadyBug2229 OH)
    10/26/2023

    I have fragrance sensitivity, and I use alot of hand lotion. I am so glad to have lotion that is unscented and good quality. Yes, I wish I could do all the different fragrances, but am glad this is available.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVELY SCENT, (MsPerfect0510 NC)
    10/21/2023

    I really like this Vanilla Woods scent. This scent is very light and not overpowering.The hand cream makes my hands extremely soft.I would recommend this hand cream.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love this hand cream , (jbre2 CA)
    10/20/2023

    I use this all the time now. Not greasy. Just need a small amount to cover hands and arms. Will definitely order again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The scent of my soul., (Oceanmel FL)
    10/20/2023

    This is my absolutely favorite scent they have ever made. sadly, it is being discontinued. Please bring it back, This is a gentle scent that is calming and up lifting. A great creme that soaks in and does not make your skin greasy. As with the other Beekman products, especially the lotions/cremes, this is non toxic and safe to wear around children and pets, I have a bird, so I am very mindful of anything I wear. Gentle bliss.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (jeaneane MD)
    10/13/2023

    Great size for your pocket book , feels great and the price was good , I wouldnt pay regular price .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (sherritt2 WY)
    10/06/2023

    Please make more would really love this in other products soooo unique light and perfect this is from someone who can't handle being around to many scents fell in love

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dont expect their original vanilla scent, (Jenny-O NH)
    10/06/2023

    I detect shea butter scent and that is about all. Aside from the unexpected scent, it makes my hands feel like a just put a whole bunch o shea butter on it. I would never give Beekman a bad review. I just mix it with the nutmeg spicy cinnamon smell of pumpkin lotion which I also bought.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Goat Milk Hand Cream, (cjscooby AZ)
    09/27/2023

    These hand creams are so emollient and moisturizing, I love them! The scents are all really nice, but not too strong, if you are sensitive to aromas. Goat milk is really good for the skin and I love Beekman products!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman , (goshenmike IN)
    09/23/2023

    Bought for Xmas gifts. Recipients always request more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman , (goshenmike IN)
    09/23/2023

    Bought as gifts. Recipients always request more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Hand Cream, (marad IL)
    09/23/2023

    I've used lots of hand cream over the years. probably tried most of the brands out in the market. The texture of this hand cream is light weight & soaks into the skin. The scents are light. Please bring back wildflowers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Marti1960 NC)
    09/20/2023

    The best lotion and oh my goodness the pumpkin spice scent is perfection. Absolutely love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding hand creme! , (bebo636 MI)
    09/18/2023

    Realized this hand crme is truly different the first time I used it! Absorbs into my skin and leaves my hands soft and moisturized. Not greasy at all. Love that it is available in the Brown Sugar Pumpkin this seasonfantastic scent!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (Verdis NY)
    09/15/2023

    I absolutely love these hand creams. They absorb quickly and are not greasy. All the scents are lovely

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful