Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • JuJu, (Jellylady WA)
    12/24/2023

    Do not need at this time.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (weathermommy NY)
    12/24/2023

    My hands dried out very quickly over the fall which usually doesn't happen until the dead of winter. I ordered this hand cream and honestly I could feel the difference immediately. No more cracks at the cuticle which was my biggest issue. Not sure if I like the Fresh Air scent but I am getting used to it. Love this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best, (BlackBeltShop597 FL)
    12/20/2023

    I have tried many hand creams as have aging hands and I found it difficult to find a product that actually worked. The Beekman hand cream is everything I needed. It softens and protects my hands without a greasy residue and absorbs quickly which is important as I work in an office and handle a lot of papers etc. I use twice a day and my hands are healthy and soft. Of course I also use sunscreen daily. I love the fresh air scent also as it is light and fresh.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • best hand cream ever, (calumet6 IL)
    12/08/2023

    My hands have never felt so soft. After flooding in September my hands felt awful from all the bleach water they were in and my goat milk hand cream has totally turned my skin around.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Woods, (pattidogs MN)
    12/06/2023

    I love this hand cream. It leaves my hands soft without being greasy. The vanilla woods scent is very fresh and clean smelling.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Hand Cream, (GGtripled NY)
    12/03/2023

    Wonderful cream

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Lemon, (Punch53 CA)
    11/30/2023

    Truely smells like fresh cut lemons and just a hint lingers. Definitely is great for dry hands. So happy that the Sunshine Lemon has become a regular scent and not just a one and done.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Best handcream, (jlh64 OK)
    11/28/2023

    Love this handcream. It feels great & is not greasy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (PNWfashnGrl59 WA)
    11/27/2023

    Love these hand creams!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Joie49 TX)
    11/26/2023

    Finally, a hand lotion that does not leave your hands greasy. My skin soaked it right up, leaving my hands soft and smelling so so good.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Best, (Bama22 AL)
    11/26/2023

    This is the BEST hand cream I have found. Soaks into skin and does not leave that greasy feel that most creams do. Highly recommend. I can't live without it! Love.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely smell and so softening and moisturizing, (Carson753 PA)
    11/21/2023

    I love these hand creams! The fragrance is so soft and lovely. This product moisturizes and softens my hands without a greasy after feel. These are my go to product for hand care and wonderful Christmas gifts for all your friends and family.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Goat milk cream, (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/19/2023

    I purchased this after receiving it as a gift myself. I love it. I have psoriasis a skin condition that prevents me from wearing strong perfumed products. This is gentle and doesnt cause me any skin irritation. Smells good & feel good too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hand cream, (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/19/2023

    Scent very soft and feels wonderful.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this handcream, (RhondaJ65 CA)
    11/17/2023

    Bought this for my aunt for Xmas, bought her this before she couldnt believe how soft her hands were

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful