Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Simply Amazing!!, (bebo636 MI)
    01/31/2024

    From the first moment I put this hand cream on, I knew it was different! Absorbs into the skin with no greasy feel. Revives and moisturizes the dry skin on my hands. Feels wonderful. And I am so excited about the lilac scent--truly smells like lilacs in the spring!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Success, (Dirty_Bird NY)
    01/23/2024

    I bought this to give to someone else who is a lilac lover. She told me it's great so that's all I can say about it. I bought the Peony Blush hand cream for myself and I see now the point of buying hand cream instead of one of the other lotions and just using it on my hands because the hand cream doesn't leave my hands too slippery to go back to my keyboard.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Scent!, (Royalmomness NY)
    01/22/2024

    I only recently discovered Fig. The scent is so soft, clean & pretty. I've used other Beekman creams, and they leave my skin so soft. I'm so sorry to hear this scent is being discontinued. I just love it. Last night I was sitting watching tv & kept smelling something nice. Then I realized it was me! I forgot I had used the hand cream earlier.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Ylang Ylang hand cream, (SueInVegas NV)
    01/18/2024

    Ylang Ylang and Tuberose - dont leave me now!!!!! Ive only just discovered this scent and I love it!! This hand cream in any scent from Beekman is great, but Vanilla Woods & Ylang Ylang and Tuberose are the best! Best cream for hands. Please keep these scents!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Favorite, (earlgrey MS)
    01/17/2024

    The Fig Leaf is my favorite fragrance of the hand creams.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Cookiejunie MN)
    01/16/2024

    I do a lot of handwork with yarn and have dry skin. Not enough words to describe the quality of this product! It leaves no residue and I see such an amazing appearance of my hands, nails and cuticles.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (xylent WA)
    01/16/2024

    Fig leaf is my all time favorite scent from Beekman. Im trying to order extra because they are discontinuing this fragrance. It has an earthy green scent and I love that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spring in the air!, (fayelee VA)
    01/16/2024

    The lilac scent is light but just enough. I enjoy the different scents but the goat milk hand cream is the best and the reason I buy Beekman 1802.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the smell, (2022Gris_A369 CO)
    01/13/2024

    I love the hand cream and keep one in my purse at all times feels luxurious, and is healing. Ylang Ylang & Tuberose is my all time favorite - sad to see it go.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Favorite scent lilac dream, (marilyn2002 IL)
    01/12/2024

    Love everything in this scent- makes me think spring is around the corner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Only the best, (johnsonsdogs3 IN)
    01/07/2024

    This is the best hand cream that is made. It is the only one that will keep my hands moisturized. I love this sent and this will be my favorite as long as you carry it. I would like to see other things in this sent

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk Hand Cream, (ALJ5923 NM)
    01/04/2024

    Wife really likes this hand cream as it isn't greasy and adsorbs into the hands. Seems to last a few days.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Rocks!, (larissa0909 AL)
    01/02/2024

    Love this stuff. Goes right into skin, not greasy.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (moneysworth WA)
    12/27/2023

    One of my go to Christmas gifts every year. Always a hit. Works great and never greasy. Friend loved pumpkin scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ALL THINGS BEEKMAN!!!, (iamabrowneyedgir NC)
    12/26/2023

    This hand cream is second to none! Unlike other hand creams that leave your hands feeling tacky, this does not. And...you only need to use a little at a time to moisturize your skin. I love all Beekman products!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful