Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1459 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1068)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(84)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(128)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Vanilla Woods, (Lollobrigida AZ)
    05/18/2024

    Love, love, love this scent! My favorite of all. Please bring back more products in Vanilla woods:)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BROWN SUGAR PUMPKIN HAND CREAM, (PheinWMA MA)
    05/16/2024

    THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF MY ALL-TIME FAVORITES. HAS A VERY CALMING EFFECT FOR ME (MAYBE IT IS THE BROWN SUGAR/BAKING/COMFORT THING), DON'T KNOW, BUT IT IS ONE I KEEP GOING BACK TO AND LOVE PUTTING ON IN THE EVENING WHEN I NEED TO RELAX.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Woods Hand Cream, (transitlady MI)
    05/09/2024

    I love this scent. I have been using Vanilla Absolute from Beekman 1802 for several years and have loved it, but Vanilla Woods is my new favorite. The scent lingers a little longer and has a more nuanced scent with hints of a deep woods on a wet day in spring. I hope they will expand this scent to many more of their products.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (robbiejo1 TN)
    05/02/2024

    My hands were always chapped and cracked before using Beekman soap and hand cream. Worked after several prescription creams failed, Stay faithful with these products and never have those issues now. Love that this hand cream is never greasy!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Goat Milk 5pc HandCream set, (Agapita CA)
    04/06/2024

    Wonderful hand creams, not greasy, blend in well and lovely scents. Always give as gifts but keep plenty for myself. Great size for travel.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Hand Cream, (Jewelry-Queen TX)
    04/04/2024

    I cant say enough about Beekman 1802. Honeyed Grapefruit is my favorite scent. Always nice to have a small tube of hand cream in the car and at the office.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk hand cream , (Kep55 IL)
    03/28/2024

    I love this for my hands. I got the vanilla absolute it smells so nice. I use it every day

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ageing Skin, (Grandmother47 TX)
    03/15/2024

    I had this product in a pump bottle which I liked very much. Ordered these for when I am moving around (me) and for my best friend. I am lazy and I use the pump bottle much more frequently than I do this because of needing to remove the lid, put the lid down, put the lid back on -- see I'm lazy.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla woods , (lucylu75 CA)
    03/09/2024

    First one I tried and has been my all time favorite, do not stop making it , would like to have the whipped body cream

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (12minnie WI)
    03/05/2024

    Love this handcream and love it in the plain Goat Milk or fresh air. I tried the lilac and you could barely smell any lilac scent at all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Ghee791 NY)
    03/05/2024

    This has been my favorite flavor & ordered in all Beekman products. This hand cream keeps me from getting those hurtful cracks. In my fingers. Also you have to use very little and it lasts a long time. So I think it is worth the price.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Hand cream !, (SophieMae6 NC)
    03/05/2024

    I LOVE Beekman products ! I especially love the soap and hand cream. I love the unscented hand cream for putting on at night before going to bed because I won't smell it all night. It is wonderful hand cream, you can tell a difference in one use and it isn't sticky, absorbs well. I love to give as gifts.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (Dee19999 FL)
    02/18/2024

    I purchased this for a friend who is renting a home w/very limited bathroom counter space. I thought she could use it at work while taking a break. The scents are wonderful and relaxing. I have a similar set that I use at work before I start my evening calls - the scents are very relaxing and give me a short break before dealing with the public.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Floridagirl54 FL)
    02/15/2024

    I keep this Beekman hand cream in my purse, by my bedside and in my family room. It feels and smells so good and it helps my hands look younger!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not greasy, great fragrance!, (Valigirl GA)
    02/14/2024

    Love this hand moisturizer. Not greasy, light woody vanilla fragrance. So sorry it is being discontinued but glad I was able to grab the two tube deal.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful