Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1438 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1056)
4 Star
(89)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(122)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great gift, (Dee19999 FL)
    02/18/2024

    I purchased this for a friend who is renting a home w/very limited bathroom counter space. I thought she could use it at work while taking a break. The scents are wonderful and relaxing. I have a similar set that I use at work before I start my evening calls - the scents are very relaxing and give me a short break before dealing with the public.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Floridagirl54 FL)
    02/15/2024

    I keep this Beekman hand cream in my purse, by my bedside and in my family room. It feels and smells so good and it helps my hands look younger!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not greasy, great fragrance!, (Valigirl GA)
    02/14/2024

    Love this hand moisturizer. Not greasy, light woody vanilla fragrance. So sorry it is being discontinued but glad I was able to grab the two tube deal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Vanilla Absolute hand cream is soft., (KB4Ak CA)
    02/11/2024

    Beekman 1802 Vanilla Absolute Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo is double the soft, vanilla scent. I really like it a lot. Also makes a great gift. Smooth, not watery, and with substance

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fragrance , (JANONE IA)
    02/11/2024

    Its one of the few fragrances that I seem to be able to tolerate. Its not overpowering and I use it mostly on my very dry legs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for hand care!, (robbiejo1 TN)
    02/05/2024

    This goat milk formula is great for very dry hands. It keeps my fingers from getting sore and keep them moisturized. I use the hand soap also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LILAC DREAM SCENT, (2019mimi IN)
    02/01/2024

    LILAC DREAM IS THE BOMB....OUTSIDE OF THE NEW NESTLE SCENT, WHICH I HOPE THEY BRING BACK, THIS IS THE BEST......PLS KEEP IN STOCK!! AND BRING BACK THE FABULOUS NESTLE SCENT!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simply Amazing!!, (bebo636 MI)
    01/31/2024

    From the first moment I put this hand cream on, I knew it was different! Absorbs into the skin with no greasy feel. Revives and moisturizes the dry skin on my hands. Feels wonderful. And I am so excited about the lilac scent--truly smells like lilacs in the spring!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Success, (Dirty_Bird NY)
    01/23/2024

    I bought this to give to someone else who is a lilac lover. She told me it's great so that's all I can say about it. I bought the Peony Blush hand cream for myself and I see now the point of buying hand cream instead of one of the other lotions and just using it on my hands because the hand cream doesn't leave my hands too slippery to go back to my keyboard.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Scent!, (Royalmomness NY)
    01/22/2024

    I only recently discovered Fig. The scent is so soft, clean & pretty. I've used other Beekman creams, and they leave my skin so soft. I'm so sorry to hear this scent is being discontinued. I just love it. Last night I was sitting watching tv & kept smelling something nice. Then I realized it was me! I forgot I had used the hand cream earlier.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Ylang Ylang hand cream, (SueInVegas NV)
    01/18/2024

    Ylang Ylang and Tuberose - dont leave me now!!!!! Ive only just discovered this scent and I love it!! This hand cream in any scent from Beekman is great, but Vanilla Woods & Ylang Ylang and Tuberose are the best! Best cream for hands. Please keep these scents!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Favorite, (earlgrey MS)
    01/17/2024

    The Fig Leaf is my favorite fragrance of the hand creams.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Cookiejunie MN)
    01/16/2024

    I do a lot of handwork with yarn and have dry skin. Not enough words to describe the quality of this product! It leaves no residue and I see such an amazing appearance of my hands, nails and cuticles.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (xylent WA)
    01/16/2024

    Fig leaf is my all time favorite scent from Beekman. Im trying to order extra because they are discontinuing this fragrance. It has an earthy green scent and I love that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spring in the air!, (fayelee VA)
    01/16/2024

    The lilac scent is light but just enough. I enjoy the different scents but the goat milk hand cream is the best and the reason I buy Beekman 1802.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful