Beekman 1802 Fresh Air 4-pack Face Wipes Auto-Ship®

Reviews
1596 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(1120)
4 Star
(113)
3 Star
(106)
2 Star
(115)
1 Star
(142)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Honeyed Grapefruit - Horrible Smell, (JMac_PA PA)
    09/24/2020

    I was so disappointed in the Honeyed Grapefruit Face Wipes. The smell was absolutely horrible. It smelled like the sourest citrus you can imagine. I have other items of this scent, which are lovely, so I was very surprised. I hope this was a unique situation and not the norm. I will give these items a try in another fragrance, as I love the Beekman 1802 brand!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feels great, (MAMAWOO FL)
    09/24/2020

    I alternate these with a deep cleansing every other day. They smell divine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feels great, (MAMAWOO FL)
    09/24/2020

    I alternate these with a deep cleansing every other day. They smell divine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Wipes In The World, (maryk320 NY)
    09/24/2020

    I love all of the face wipes. The first thing I do in the morning is wash my face with a wipe. They give my face moisture that I have lost while I was asleep. They are also great to use all over the body.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Scent special!, (10strike NY)
    09/20/2020

    I always have 15 to 20 packs on hand and constantly give as gifts. I dont use any other wipes.! They are amazing!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Natural, (15costafrogs CA)
    09/20/2020

    I love having something more natural for my face the ones i got seems to not have enough moisture in them but i use them any way

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Wipes, (Starheart1 VT)
    09/11/2020

    Love these wipes!!! I have sensitive skin but these wipes leave my skin feeling soft, smooth and refreshed!!My favorites are Vanilla Absolute, Honey Orange Blossom, and the Pure Goat Milk...Love them!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Thanks Beekman , (kaksmari CA)
    09/10/2020

    These wipes do remove all of my makeup and sunscreen. I have to use 2 of them. No irritation or stinging.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them., (Pinkyleigh75 IN)
    09/09/2020

    I purchased the 4 pack. They smell great. Thick not thin wipes. I use them as makeup remover. This is my second time purchasing these wipes. Will buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A great refresher, (goldpups WI)
    09/09/2020

    I bought these to have at school when I can take a mask break. Feels so nice to be able to freshen up after wearing a mask for 4 hours in a row. Makes putting the mask back on for the rest of the day doable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Texas Lady, (Angie71 TX)
    09/07/2020

    Work great on moisturizing my lips

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman wipes, (Newton74 WV)
    09/06/2020

    Wonderful!!! Ty neighbors.. keep up the amazing job you do!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Face Wipe, (like2shop1161 FL)
    09/06/2020

    I just started using these face wipes and am so pleased with this purchase. They are alot larger than the other ones I use to buy at a local store. They work so great on removing my makeup and leave my skin so soft. Also they are made in the USA.Would recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This Nurse loves these Face Wipes, (jlp2paris KS)
    09/05/2020

    I find these wipes to be quite refreshing and kind to my skin after a day of wearing a mask. This is my third set, trying different scents. My favorite is Fresh Air.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (SeaWolf64 NC)
    09/04/2020

    I have tried several facial cleansing wipes, all high end. These by far are the best! No burning, remove makeup best, and are gentle on my skin while not drying it out. I love the size of the cloths, much larger than others, and they are abundantly moist from the pack down to the last one. This is my first Beekman 1802 product and I am excited to try many more! Thank you Josh and Brent

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful