Beekman 1802 Apricot & Honey Tea Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo

Reviews
1762 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1402)
4 Star
(109)
3 Star
(100)
2 Star
(64)
1 Star
(87)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So good!, (suzibear NC)
    01/21/2022

    Love the body cream. Have different fragrances. Buy the pure for my husband who has psoriasis. Keeps his skin moisturized which helps keep his psoriasis in check, less itching and redness.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shimmer???, (caz MN)
    01/18/2022

    I see no shimmer. The body cream is nice, but no shimmer which is why I bought this specifically.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Strong scent, (Grammaof9 MN)
    01/08/2022

    I really wanted to give this 5 stars, however the Honeyed Orange Blossom scent is overwhelming. I have extremely dry hands from constant washing during the day and while the cream itself makes them feel moisturized, the scent is too much. Does not dissipate either. I cant wear it to bed because of the smell. I will be returning possibly for exchange to non scented.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So so, (boloni NJ)
    01/08/2022

    Great scent but not that moisturizing

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Scent!, (MBM04 NJ)
    01/07/2022

    LOVE THE CLEAN SCENT!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekmans body creme, (DG29 MA)
    01/07/2022

    Love this product! Got grapefruit scent again and its heavenly. Its both moisturizing and refreshing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (LuvHSN23 PA)
    01/05/2022

    I've tried so many lotions, creme, and butters but Beekmans is the best I have ever used! It absorbed quickly and never greasy! It makes my skin feel baby soft! And Ladies if you don't like the scent, don't return it just use it because scent fades away in half hour. I will never buy anything else but Beekman

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Cream, (Keno2111 NH)
    01/05/2022

    These goats provide a great product for keeping your skin soft and smooth!Best moisturizing cream I have purchased! Will be buying more!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the scent, (ozark15 OR)
    01/03/2022

    I love the scent and we get it in the soap too. Wish they would just make a super size instead of two smaller ones and wish it was a bit more moisturizing but other than that, one of my favorite body cream scents ever because it is a fresh, clean scent, not too floral or powdery and not sweet.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Whipped Body Cream, (Petals1121 CO)
    01/02/2022

    I love this product! Its the best cream i've ever found for my skin. Plus, I was able to afford 8 jars for Xmas gifts which everyone loved!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Pure Goat Milk Cream, (cajunpeach4750 GA)
    12/30/2021

    Beekman is the best! I give Beekman all the time to my family and friends. If you don't know the recipients scent preference the pure goat milk is the one. It's so moisturizing!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Been an 1802 Yiang Yiang Bodu Duo, (shorty950 MO)
    12/29/2021

    Smooth great smelling body butter. Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Body Cream, (Steck7 MN)
    12/28/2021

    Just love this product. Actually I love all Beekman products. I have finally found a product I am not allergic to. It's very creamy without being slick.Thanks guys for such great products.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This smells like it's gone bad, (veggie777 ID)
    12/27/2021

    I have the small version of this in Fig and I adore it. So of course I was thrilled to order this large duo. The consistency is just not the same and the Fig smell is much lighter and after having it on for awhile the smell was really bad. I had to wash it off. Like something in it has turned. I still have and use my other small jar of the Fig scent and it's fine, I love it. But I will probably never order again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice cream with quality, (Luvnjacob2 VA)
    12/26/2021

    Excellent for sensitive skin and dry skin! I love the Vanilla Absolute scent but comes in unscented and others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful