Beekman 1802 4pc Goat Milk Vanilla Absolute Bath & Body Discovery Kit

Reviews
18 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love!, (busymom688 MN)
    05/07/2024

    Impressed with all Beekman, but this kit is really a winner! Love the wipes for travel and hand cream is one of the best. Moisturizes, but not sticky or greasy. Lip balm is a must have!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Set for Gift Giving, (PAULASUSAN FL)
    04/09/2024

    I love all of these products and have given this reasonably price set as gifts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv Beekman , (mollylove AL)
    04/08/2024

    Vanilla Absolute is my favorite scent as is Fig. This set has it all so I'm extremely satisfied!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ALL THINGS BEEKMAN!!!!, (iamabrowneyedgir NC)
    03/28/2024

    This is one of my favorite sets that Beekman puts together at such a great price. Everything is this set is extremely useful!!! You cannot go wrong by purchasing this set from the wipes, hand cream, lip balm to my all time favorite soap. Thank you HSN and Beekman.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Four piece goat milk Discovery set, (nanapeg5 OH)
    03/27/2024

    I've ordered these sets previously in different s c e n t s. Given them as gifts and for myself for traveling. Great price, wonderful products highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells So Good , (Gogi64 TX)
    03/18/2024

    The product itself is amazing. However not all scents are for everyone. This Lemon I love and will purchase again. Really cute gift set, gives me a chance to try more then one product.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Travel Perfect, (jules4080 FL)
    03/06/2024

    Love everything Beekman. This kit is the perfect size for travel.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beekmand Is The Best!, (Blondie04 NC)
    03/06/2024

    I have tried other goat milk products, but Beekman had the best! Got this set for my daughter, who also loves Beekman, and loves the Sunshine Lemon scent! She is going to use for an upcoming trip!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Good products, very soothing, (OmahWanKenobi CO)
    04/03/2024

    I really like the hand cream and makeup remover wipes. Both left my skin very smooth. The scent is not great. I like citrus, but the honey grapefruit just smells like old fruit. Get this product in a different scent. I will purchase again but not honey grapefruit. Face wipes are awesome.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 4 piece set, (Mare1225 NY)
    04/02/2024

    Beekman lemon 4 piece setNeeds more lemon scent in products otherwise nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beekman, (shaboop4 NC)
    04/21/2024

    Gave 3 stars ,,,,They smell good But They are very dry I had to add water to them Not Impressed

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla Scent Not for me , (Gogi64 TX)
    03/18/2024

    The product itself it good but I tried the vanilla for the first time and it's not for me. I will be returning for a different scent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lemon failure, (Olive145 MI)
    05/01/2024

    The soap does not smell at all of lemons. The other items have a faint smell. I'm not impressed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (robarrie TX)
    05/09/2024

    I was very disappointed in product not worth returning. Money wasted.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • done buying beauty products on sale, (PugNose WA)
    04/09/2024

    I'm done buying beauty products on sale probably they are old products. The lip balm is waxy and dried my lips out; the lotion dried my hands out in 15 minutes. Over priced at even the sale point and I think Beekman has gone downhill over the years.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful