Beekman 1802 2-pack Pure Goat Milk Bar Soap

Reviews
3160 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(2600)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(115)
2 Star
(92)
1 Star
(148)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this soap, (TomPettyRocks WA)
    07/24/2024

    These bars are nice and big, last about +30 days for one bar. The smells is amazing, have had no skin issues at all

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (diamondgrl NJ)
    07/18/2024

    This is the only soap I use and ever will use! It is a mild, skin loving, cleansing soap with beautiful fragrances.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect soap , (BeTheGlitch ID)
    07/08/2024

    No matter the scent, its simply perfect soap. Nothing else Ive found has been able to calm sensitive skin, clean, moisturize, and heal. This is it, the last brand of soap youll ever need.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST SOAP OF COURSE, (SNOOPSTER IL)
    07/07/2024

    WAS A GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT PRODUCT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best soap, hands down!!, (JStich9 IL)
    07/06/2024

    We tried after seeing the Beekman boys demo on HSN. We have been using for years, now. Nice, large bar, and lathers wonderfully! But, most importantly, you dont get that ultra dry skin feeling with most traditional soaps. Keep making, we love it!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk bar Soap , (Summertimeflower CA)
    07/04/2024

    Love your soap bars.The best do not use anything thing else.Love you both.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best soap ever, (sparkleygirl CT)
    07/03/2024

    Been using this soap for years but usually get the honey grapefruit. This was on sale so I went for it. The bars of soap are huge and last forever and the lather they show on tv is real.Bar of soap is soft and no funny smell or film left on your skin.Simply the best!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best soap ever , (notnew302 DE)
    07/02/2024

    I love this product so much. Especially the larger size bars. Used Ivory soap for 20 years and switched to Dove for another 20 but ever since I found this soap Ill never change. Also use to wash my hair. Perfect results. Fresh and clean.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (k47 GA)
    06/30/2024

    I just started buying Beekman soap. I wanted to try the Brown Sugar Pumpkin and hesitated for about two weeks. Well, that was a mistake. This is my favorite my husband and son love it especially my son. The smell is amazing not too strong but a mild spice and sweet scent of pumpkin and spice. I gifted two bars to my mom, and she loves it. I love everything Beekman.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Sanders49 MD)
    06/29/2024

    This soap is the best ever. I will never ever use any other soap.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Soap. Does Not Dry Skin, (l3igdebo TN)
    06/29/2024

    I have an auto ship customer of this soap for several years. I like the soap for all over. Cleans well and smells great. I is a light scent not overpowering at all. I keep my auto ship but have cut back on frequency because it last a ling time.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love for Fall!, (clownswife FL)
    06/27/2024

    These soaps smell great but not overpowering.Bought the matching hand soap.Love all Beekman products.Giving some as gifts.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Goat Soap, (Patches22 GA)
    06/20/2024

    My favorite Soap! My husband and I have used it for over 4 yrs. Leave moisture in the skin and no dryness...I have given it as gift many times also. Can't go wrong!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My favorite Beekman soap!, (JKAG GA)
    06/17/2024

    I love the Honeyed Grapefruit, especially for showering. It leaves a pleasant delicate scent. Glad I got this at a great sale price. And I agree with you Josh...it makes you less grumpy in the morning!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best soap, (SL137 FL)
    06/12/2024

    This soap is so moisturizing and lasts forever!! It is such great quality. My whole family uses it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful