Beekman 1802 2-pack Lavender Goat Milk Body Cream in Clock Tin

Reviews
63 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Body cream, (Angela04Stanley OH)
    06/17/2023

    I love this product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTE FAVORITE , (Treegurl FL)
    06/14/2023

    I just love Beekman products!! They are my absolute favorite skin care line. The Vanilla Absolute is my favorite scent and so refreshing and hydrating. There isnt any other skincare like it. Definitely recommend this and all Beekman products. Spread the kindness!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY HAPPY, (help39 SC)
    06/12/2023

    MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN IN A HOSPITAL FOR 4 MONTHS HE HAD TO HAVE A CREAM THAT HAD NO PERFUMES THIS FITS THE BILL HIS SKIN LOOKS GREAT LOVE BEEKMAN SO DOSE MY HUBBY.HE USES THERE SHAVE CREAM AND BRUSH THANKS GUY'S.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this Body Cream, (pookie4039 FL)
    06/11/2023

    This will be a great gift if I do not keep it for myself. The Vanilla Absolute is light and a wonderful scent for most!Great price if you have never tried it, if you have -- you already know this! Enjoy either way...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this one , (patriciaQ CA)
    06/06/2023

    This duo is one of my favorites because of the smell and I like the price when its on sale for gifts and gifts to myself.The regular non scented is great too and cant beat the sale prices of it please always stock the double pack thank you beekman bros you both are cool and love your attitudes too so happy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Halo_embraced10 TN)
    05/28/2023

    I love this body cream. The beekman products are so clean airy and light,my skin just drinks it right up. I love the way it absorbs in my skin and how soft my skin is all day. Its not sticky or slimy after I put it on. Love Love Love this brand. It will forever be my go to face to toe lotion. Please don't change the way you make it.!! Thanks for such a clean healthy lotion that feels good on my skin.!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • always happy customer of Beekman , (Momgrandmother IL)
    05/03/2023

    Been buying since 2017 . I have never been disappointed . Important I feel safe and three more generations putting their products on our skin. Healthy nourishment

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT, (Buffy19 NY)
    04/13/2023

    I have ordered the Pot of Gold cream previously and it's a great product. Unscented and adds a slight tint to the skin. It can be used on shoulders with a cold shoulder top, on the neck to dull the appearance of wrinkles, put on the legs to give a slight tint with capris, etc. All-around wonder product. Also love the vanilla and unscented creams!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizing and non-greasy... , (BAKUP NY)
    04/13/2023

    Creamy, nourishing, non-greasy, absorbs well into the skin, and great scents. Beekman body creams are my favorite go-to for my skincare needs. The tins that are included are a plus, they're collectable, reusable, great for gifting, and well constructed, thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this set, (Sisto WA)
    04/12/2023

    My favorite scent is Fresh Air and when I saw this on sale, well, had to get it! I've purchased several sets like this and am happy. I would never use any other brand of soap, shampoo, body cream, that is how happy I am with Beekman. I have dry diabetic skin and this does it for me!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Whipped Body Cream with Clock Tin, (iamabrowneyedgir IL)
    04/11/2023

    I have been using this body cream since 2020 and I LOVE IT!! My skin feels like it did in my 20's. The price on this set was GREAT and it came with this adorable clock tin. The tin is so cute and whimsical. I plan on using it in my RV to hold keys and assorted things that accumulate while RVing around the country.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells wonderful , (Carla357 AR)
    04/04/2023

    First time buyer of Beekman 1802 products and love this body cream. Ylang ylang scent and I have gotten tons of compliments on the smell.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too cute, (Retired84 NM)
    01/23/2023

    We are a Beekmans be Head to Toe family, truly. Get everything.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lotion, (Eaglestorm IN)
    01/18/2023

    Incredibly Fantastic.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Goat molk Body Cream with Tin, (Doll-Up TX)
    01/13/2023

    I enjoy this product, the application is smooth and the skin absorbs it quickly without any residue.I do not care for the tin container based on my personality of practicality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful