Beekman 1802 2 oz. Supersize Blaak Goat Milk Face Serum

Reviews
18 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Smoothnesssss , (michelle_24 FL)
    08/10/2021

    Love it ! I use hand sanitizer on spots on my face were I touch the skin on my face by mistake. Started to feel dry akin on my face but the very first night I used this I noticed the difference ! Love it. This willBe a keeper !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My skin looks great, (glittergirl60 NY)
    08/08/2021

    Wow I use this every night . My daughter tells me my skin looks great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blaak beekman face serum, (pickles43 WA)
    08/05/2021

    I love Beekman products,but this has a very funny smell.Didnt really see any difference.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did not do for me, (nanny0183 FL)
    07/17/2021

    Sorry to say, Did nothing for me.Maybe It will help someone else.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not sure about this, (grounded2000 PA)
    06/30/2021

    I don't recall such a funky smell in my past order of this item. And I'm not sure there is actually more product in this "supersize" one. Three stars, because I don't have a problem with it, but I don't think it does anything for me. And it's expensive; I cancelled autoship.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A Little Goes a Long Way, (CatsBestBets NY)
    06/03/2021

    I put a drop into my palm spreading it around my face then add on top some Blaak Goat Milk Face Cream. The two products work best together or with your own favorite night face cream. Overnight results show much fewer wrinkles first thing in the am! Love My Beekman Products

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • mike46marleen47$, (mrelt NY)
    05/17/2021

    Cheaper at Walmart

    2 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Seeing a difference!, (gemcat99 NY)
    05/12/2021

    Been using this serum for about a week and so far I am starting to see a difference. My skin, which is over 60, doesnt look as parched anymore. This is the first beauty product Ive purchased from Beekman. If my skin continues to improve, it certainly wont be the last.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Donna19551 FL)
    05/12/2021

    I cant get the pump to work? Sometimes it does and other days not .

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good for my sensitive skin!, (Mama-kahuna AZ)
    05/10/2021

    This has a smoothing effect on my skin. It doesnt have a perfume scentwhich is great! Im sensitive to scented products. This is also gentle on my skin...no stinging or burning. I like it; and I think I will re-order.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This Stuff Really WORKS, (FOXYLOXY TX)
    05/05/2021

    This product feels like heaven when you put it on. It absorbs instantly. I use it under the Bloom cream for day and under the Blaak night cream in the evening. The first serum I've ever actually noticed a difference with. It's wonderful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WHAT HAPPENED???, (gaildjenks PA)
    05/02/2021

    I usually get the smaller size and no problems. Ordered the bigger size and not the same. First off the smaller was clear, this is milky white. The little bottle has no smell. The bigger bottle has the most putrid odor, it actually gags me to put it on my face. What did you do to change the serum??? I cannot explain why the difference, but this is not the product I previously used. I had it on Auto Ship, took it off, I NEVER want this again!! I wish I could rate this ZERO stars.

    11 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Another winner, (GeminiADK8 PA)
    05/01/2021

    Love the beekman skincare line...never heavy or greasy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy face..., (catladyjo FL)
    04/17/2021

    Just what my face needed and is a nice addition to my skin care regimen. Face feels moist, looks dewy and appears to resolve the dry areas my face cream wasnt taking care of. Its only been a short period of time but very pleased so far.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!, (Kareng714 CA)
    04/14/2021

    Goes on and really feels nice on skin. My skin looked better after the first time. I love it !!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful