Beautyrest Washable Micro Fleece Electric Blanket - Queen/Blue

Reviews
11 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best blanket ever, (skb4 TX)
    02/24/2022

    Best blanket I've ever bought. I would recommend this blanket for anyone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT . PERFECT . PERFECT, (FIZZLESNORT MS)
    03/27/2017

    I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS BLANKET! I love the fleece fabric, it doesn't get those ugly little balls like the old blankets. YOU WILL LOVE IT!

    24 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • I love it , (deanna2465 PA)
    01/13/2017

    I love it i dont have to have both sides on at the same time it is wonderful

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Blanket , (suzyq691949 TN)
    04/03/2019

    Like it except I can't read the numbers in the light that shows what number it's turned to.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Heating blanket, (Rama3 MS)
    02/24/2019

    So far so goo no problems but, I just. Received it.we will see

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • DARN IT! Why...., (vickiveil OH)
    04/26/2021

    did I not check the reviews before I purchased! This blanket does not get very warm. It is not very warm if not using the electric heating unit. IF it was 1/2 the price they charged ... then, I would be happy. But its definitely not worth the almost hundred dollar charge : (

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • electric blanket, (becce NC)
    01/22/2022

    I havent had this blanket but for a couple of months and one of the contnrols does not work so one side of the blanket does not heat up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Would not work, (mhmillsps66 TN)
    12/27/2020

    I bought this for mom and dad for Christmas and it would not owrk :(

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed, (kmlovetoshop TX)
    12/03/2020

    This is my second attempt at getting a heated blanket. Unfortunately the 2nd one I selected is not heating at all. I was so sure since this one cost over $100 and had a well known name that it would work. I didn't save the shipping box so as soon as I get a box big enough I will be returning it for a refund.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed!, (SandyGoldstein MN)
    12/09/2017

    Unfortunately, this blanket arrived with a whole series of exceptions regarding the use of this product, including "Do not use if you are Diabetic." My husband is diabetic, so we are sending it back. Additionally, we felt the blanket was of poor quality for the price.

    22 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • MADE LIGHTS FLICKER, (HONOR CA)
    11/29/2017

    Did not like all the cords...prefer one cord for two controls. Also, even at number 20, bed was hardly lukewarm. Did not trust electrical wiring in the blanket. Returned. .

    27 out of 28 found this review helpful