Beautyrest Hotel Signature Plush Full Mattress

Reviews
104 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(33)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Firm
    Soft
  • Beautyrest Hotel Signature Plush, (SandPat CO)
    06/06/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    Not firm experienced back pain. Too late to send back thought I would adjust due to old mattress being much firmer. Waited over a month for delivery and it came with dirty mattress. Waited another month before getting a replacement only to find it is of poor quality over 6 months later. Im in the process of finding another mattress. I wont be buying a mattress online in the future.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautyrest hotel plush , (kirk4124 TX)
    04/01/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    a little soft for me, but worth it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great mattress, (matthew64 NC)
    01/29/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    A great mattress. I sleep like a baby on it I give it 5 stars. The delivery guys were great as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disapponted, (sam6995 IL)
    01/19/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    At first, we were excited about this purchase. Mattress was very comfortable for the first few weeks. But now, we are disappointed in this mattress.After only 3 months of use, you cansee and feel an indentation where each of us sleeps.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Plush Mattress, (sunshine82847 NC)
    01/14/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    This mattress has already started sagging in the middle. Not comfortable. Definitely not hotel quality.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Rating Is for Customer Service, (grannydl MI)
    01/12/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    I NEED a good mattress I have had back surgery with rods & screws and multiple corrective procedures. I gave this mattresses almost the maximum amount of the trial period but the mattress is already dipping what's I usually lay at night. My hips have been in pain each morning. I had a sleep number bed and replaced it at my hubby's suggestion because I'd had it for several years. Because of my back pain we sleep in separate beds - I should have kept the old one. I am awaiting a return label.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Mattress, (dfj FL)
    01/09/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    This is a great mattress and I received exactly was discribed by HSN. I didnt have any problems with delivery and they took my old mattres. This was a great TSV.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mattress Review, (LindaL8ybug TX)
    01/08/2021
    • Firm
      Soft

    Love this mattress. I was having back and leg pains. When I started sleeping on this bed, the pains almost disappeared!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • cloud 9, (CeCeLady PA)
    12/31/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    I absolutely love this mattress so supportive for your body, provides a restful night sleep

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Complete Failure, (nosmo OH)
    12/29/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    ordered 9-23. HSN cancelled order on 11-24 apparently caused due to being oversold. Emailed shipping notice 1st week of december. Called by Simmons for delivery that Thurs. Never showed up and inquiry noted delivery in January. What a disappointment. Cancelled order

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Worst service ever from Beauty rest!, (chensee NY)
    12/23/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    Customer service was appalling dealing with the people at Beauty Rest. They scheduled my appointment to deliver, but still came at the wrong time. Even though I called HSN to report the bad service, HSN still didnt do everything to refund my money. I had to call them back after almost 3 weeks to tell them to refund my money. I will never purchase anything from Beautyrest again. Terrible service. And HSN, you need to be careful the kind of companies you do business with!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Good Matress 4 Value, (Toocuteanndsnapp FL)
    12/17/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    Purchased to replace matress for my FL home and for the value, BEAUTYREST didn't let me down.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Save your money!!, (Lwhit119 LA)
    12/11/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    It took over a month to get a delivery date. Foundation arrived dirty and ripped looked like it was 20 years old! I have arranged for new ones to be sent to me 3 times and every time they bring a 5 foundation instead of the 9 I ordered. So 3 months later the issue STILL isnt resolved!! And here I am with a new set that looks 20 years old.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Dont waste your money, (johnpmiller NV)
    12/08/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    This bed sucks, Ive had it for less than 6 months and the springs are failing already. If they wont replace it Ill have to get a new mattress for its paid off. DONT BUY IT SAVE YOUR MONEY

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautyrest Hotel Signature plush , (valleygal276 MN)
    11/26/2020
    • Firm
      Soft

    This mattress is just what I wanted fairly firm all adds up to a great nights sleep.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful