beautyblender® Perfect Bounce 3-piece Kit

Reviews
24 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it but cant use it, (sugi569 NC)
    09/03/2021

    I love the beauty blender and the soap. They are very good. The soap I use for all my brushes now. Now to the foundation, it perfectly matched and I love how it sits. My issue is the bottle. Its almost full and I cant get any thing to come out. Its clogged up and Ive tried everything. Waste of money!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beauty Blender, (sks1945 OK)
    04/02/2021

    This is my second one to order but I'm having trouble getting the product to come out. It takes over 10 minutes to get anything to come out. Sometimes it won't squirt out at all, so I have to use another product. Two or three times it has squirted clear across the room on the floor.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me , (Gaby59 CA)
    03/23/2020

    The coverage didnt work for me so I returned it color was a good match but as I said it didnt have the coverage I was looking for

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best makeup and applicator, (MDM328 CA)
    03/11/2020

    Ive loved the blender for years and decided to try the makeup. What a great surprise and delight! I have very bad malasma and have tried so many foundations ( IT, doll, etc.) nothing has covered without being too heavy before finding this foundation. My skin looks flawless not oily, covered and miscolored.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great makeup, (gbeans MO)
    10/08/2019

    Love the beautyblenders

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Moderate Coverage , (KathyQ15 VA)
    08/26/2019

    In spite of the coverage claims, I had to apply at least twice to cover redness. Loved the delivery system but unfortunately I returned it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Lisa958 FL)
    08/21/2019

    Love this foundation

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love. , (kenty1 SC)
    08/18/2019

    I love this product. I love that it came as a kit. That was a great option to have for beginners/new BB fans and I like that a lot. The cleaning soap work insanely well on the blender and is super easy to rinse it all out. The foundation shade it spot on to the undertone that it said it was and it blended like a dream. Smooth and seamless with very buildable coverage. It can work for any type of look your going for. Every day look or a night out. I also love the option of having HSN purchases.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sponge is horrible, (hsngirltoo WI)
    08/05/2019

    Makeup is ok, but sponge ripped after 3rd application. Followed all instructions. Contacted cust service at beauty blender and they could have cared less.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Does not cover, (karminsky CA)
    06/19/2019

    Did not cover well. Tried several times and I found it just doesn't cover like they claimed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good foundation, (Pinechip1 WI)
    06/16/2019

    I have been loyal to another brand but thought I would try this for a change. I really like it. The liquid is very smooth and the pump and sponge are easy to use. It does take a bit more patting yo get it to totally blend but once it does you get a nice finish. Also seems to last.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • bottle, (palacios FL)
    06/12/2019

    it would be nice a different bottle it cover very good

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Bulwinkle TX)
    06/12/2019

    I waited too late to try it so now Im stuck with it, and cant return it. This was not cheap except the product. Its just not as advertised!!!

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • COLOR MATCH!! 1.30, (aboehm6310 IL)
    06/11/2019

    I am so happy I made this purchase! I am so pleased with the Beauty Blender Bounce formula and most importantly the color match! I was using Fenty for a while and stuck between shades 110 and 120 (neither matched on its own) and it dried out my skin. I put on the 1.30 from Beauty Blender and its a perfect match, so lightweight and has really great BUILDABLE coverage! And you cant beat the deal on this bundle!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (aggi TN)
    06/07/2019

    I was really surprised by this foundation it is long lasting, easy to apply, stays on all day does not transfer to my phone. I really like the feel not greasy or sticky not dry to the face. I am really surprised at how great it is on everything. Will diffidently order again. Love the blender.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful