BeautyBio The Quench Cream

Reviews
15 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Hydrating, (denverZ CO)
    04/20/2021

    The most hydrating face cream. Love this product. It has a very neutral scent as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor, (kris0812 NJ)
    09/11/2020

    I broke out in a rash

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The quench, (gracefuldeb NC)
    09/11/2020

    This is the BEST Face product ever. My daughter and I have sensitive skin and have tried many lines of skincare and this is the best. Thank you.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • No Quench, (Dan44 GA)
    09/11/2020

    Felt greasy. Did not like at all. Also has smell that is a turnoff I am surprised by this because I have bought some BioScience Anti aging products that were good. Expensive mistake.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Packaging is funky and.., (booinpa PA)
    09/05/2020

    I can't get over the packaging on this product. It is like someone made a mistake. You have to unscrew the bottom and the contents are half of what you think.. They should have put this in a tube.since I can't get used to the packaging and it is somewhat mediocre for the price; therefore not a keeper. Perlier hydrozone night is much better in my opinion.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (bokki MD)
    05/08/2020

    Vey pleased with this cream ... a little pricey, but probably the best I have purchased .. I would suggest you try it .. wadda got to lose?

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious, (cliffy OH)
    02/23/2020

    love this cream. my skin drinks it up without feeling greasy.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Didn't Notice any diff in 2 wks 2/day, (Pittsburghshop PA)
    01/14/2020

    I got swept up in the moment and ordered the glopro, the twice yearly creams, vitamin lotion and all of the others Jamie demonstrated that night , all to be going back, no .mprovement in anything

    9 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • The Best!!, (flipflop3 LA)
    05/25/2019

    The best moisturizer. I GloPro, apply R45 and quench each night. Great product Jamie!!

    26 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • Very hydrating cream, (TX_Teacher TX)
    08/13/2018

    Love this cream. I use it once or twice a day following application of the Daily Cocktail serum or Nighttime serum. Very creamy and has a nice light scent. Absorbs quickly into my skin leaving a nice soft texture. This is one of my favorite creams to use on a regular basis. Love the Beauty Bioscience line of products.

    46 out of 47 found this review helpful
  • Must have thirst quencher for face, (lindalu716 OR)
    08/13/2018

    Beauty Bioscience "the Quench" is the closest product I've used to date that addresses dryness. As I layer other face creams before makeup is applied this was "the best for overall dryness". I use on days I don't use makeup just for the aid in dryness for my face.

    42 out of 45 found this review helpful
  • No Quench , (lvmykatmeow439 FL)
    07/25/2018

    Going Back. Reversed 2 Years of Lancmes miracle work. Thank good ness a few days of Precious Cells softened, plumped my skin right back up. I was waking up with wrinkles I had NEVER seen before.I ordered the complete regimen to use as suggested. No Thank you.

    20 out of 52 found this review helpful
  • Better than the moisturize of the sea, (bellasusanna WA)
    06/07/2018

    I relied on the moisturizer of the sea with a miracle broth to soothe my dry sensitive skin. But this is 100% better and more effective in hydrating immediately and over time. I already have gone through an entire jar. And from a cost perspective you get more for you money too. It is unreal!

    48 out of 50 found this review helpful
  • Not that good..., (Anonymous CA)
    05/24/2018

    Very expensive for a cream that doesn't really offer any change to your skin. I regret paying so much for this product that was only 1.7 ounces too! My skin was still dry and the cream is a little heavy. Not at all what is says... Smh!

    18 out of 34 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Fantastic, (Theodora35 FL)
    03/06/2018

    Hands down the finest moisturizing cream on the market-and I have tried them all including the sea one. Intensively moisturizing-easily absorbed-non greasy-absolutely unbelievable-my dermatologist remarked how my skin was so subtle and glowing and asked what I was usingthis is the best moisturizer I have ever used-an absolute must purchase if you need an exceptional moisturizer-and you are over the age of 30

    57 out of 58 found this review helpful