BeautyBio 12 fl. oz. The Balance pH Balancing Gel Cleanser

Reviews
11 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect Gentle Gel Cleanser , (Spence4Hire FL)
    09/06/2022

    I love thisThe Balance Gel Cleanser which is truly GENTLE and deeply cleanser my sensitive skin. I have NO REGRETS and it complements my R-45 Reversal System. I LOVE everything that Beauty offers and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this cleanser to provide you with a healthy balance skin for your serums and make-up! Thank you for going the extra mile for radiant skin! Love you all at HSN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Cleanser , (Heather881 TX)
    11/21/2021

    I love this cleanser. I have used other BeautyBio products for years, so I don't know why I waited so long to try the cleanser. Just like other reviewers I have used many cleansers (Dr. Nasaf, PTR, Philosophy, Skin) and always felt that I needed to wash my face twice to remove all my makeup and I don't wear heavy makeup. This cleanser does a great job gently cleaning my skin without stripping my skin. I have setup auto delivery so I won't run out of this product.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (gpeep6 MA)
    11/07/2021

    I have used so many high end cleansers & this is in a class by itself! I am 72 yrs. old using Dr. Nassif retinol cleanser at night & tried bioscience in the morning which has taken my skin to a level I never imagined. Love the gel cleanser & I am sure no one would be disappointed! It leaves my skin so clean feeling & glowing!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Cleanser, (NEESIA NC)
    08/31/2021

    Am 62 years old and have used many different cleansers low and high cost. By far this one is the best I have used.Won't strip your skin or feels dry after wiping off. I have even used it to removed eye make up. It lifts the dirt and makeup residue off gently. I have also been using other product in this line. They work well together. I get many compliments and look 10 yrs younger. Give it a try you won't be sorry. Just give the product time to work to see the benefits.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Cleanser, (NEESIA NC)
    08/31/2021

    Am 62 years old and have used many different cleansers low and high cost. By far this one is the best I have used.Won't strip your skin or feels dry after wiping off. I have even used it to removed eye make up. It lifts the dirt and makeup residue off gently. I have also been using other product in this line. They work well together. I get many compliments and look 10 yrs younger. Give it a try you won't be sorry. Just give the product time to work to see the benefits.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • All Time Favorite Cleanser!!!, (AuntieGoober MN)
    08/24/2021

    I always come back to this Clean & Fresh smelling Face Cleanser that Gently cuts through makeup, dirt from a windy day and any oil you may be using as part of your regular skincare regimen. In my ManY years of having tried a Numerous variety of Cleansers, Beauty Bio is my FaV!!! Oh yes, and its non-drying

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!!!, (mrsnelli64 UT)
    08/19/2021

    I'm 72 years old and have used at least a hundred cleansers in search of the perfect one. During COVID-19 my eyes got so reactive to the masks that they began to get runny & sticky. This cleaner was the only one that they didn't react to, it had a calming effect on them. Just SO great.... I will never be without it!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • THE cleanser!, (BethFl FL)
    06/12/2021

    I have used so many different brand cleansers and I finally came back to this one. I will continue to use only this cleanser.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • SO SOFT!!!, (crazy26 NY)
    05/02/2021

    First time getting anything from BeautyBio this cleanser does look like a gel at first but than as you rub it into your face it looks like a cream and it doesn't leave your face dried out just soft I am on Auto-Ship.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (hanna9 NJ)
    05/02/2021

    Being new to this brand, I can honestly say Wow!I can use it ion my eyes without any irritation, and where I had shingles on my right cheek, it is healing that too!God bless Jamie, and Hsn for bringing us these wonderful and affordable products. Carolina

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • beautybio cleanser, (pomy23 NJ)
    03/13/2022

    i really like this cleanser, My face feels clean and soft after using!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful