Bearpaw Skye Suede Lace Water- and Stain-Repellent Boot

Reviews
18 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • :o) FLASHBACK :o), (Bger TX)
    03/21/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had been looking for a shoe w/the desert boot feel for quite some time & came across this Bearpaw style. I was fortunate enough get the last size 7M, in Hickory, for the pleasure of my 6.5M feet & these fit the look perfectly! I am not the only one who remembers the desert boots of past, they were cool beyond words. Thank you Bearpaw for this flashback style. Skye was specifically purchased to wear for the 8 April 2024, eclipse & perfect to wear for the Government Canyon State Park viewing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these boots, (LadyP1966 NY)
    02/26/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Been wanting these boots for so long and I just made the decision to go ahead and purchase them. I should have bought then a long time ago. They are the cutest, they remind me of years back dessert boots

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable boots, (Bnice7 WI)
    02/15/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I luv these boots they will work perfectly with jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Suede Lace Bootie, (Vgergirl WA)
    01/27/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this design! Reminds me of the Desert Boots/Chukka Boots that I used to wear in 60's and 70's!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The Most Comfortable Shoe, (Debbiek59 PA)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe was comfortable straight out of the box! I am so happy I purchased them. Not only are they really comfortable they are very warm. Plus they were a great price! A win win! Thank you HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweet on the feet, (Bre231 CA)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are wonderful. I have neuropathy and I am very selective on the type of shoe's that I buy. These shoes are wonderful, after a 8 hr work day I am pain free.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • THE Most Comfortable , (laptibbs MA)
    12/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE! I love them so much that I just ordered another pair in a different color. Soooo happy with my purchase. They feel like clouds on my feet.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • They fit !, (MrsLindsey AR)
    11/15/2023

    I have ordered 2 different styles of boots by Bear Paw. I had to return them because my feet came out of the back. I have a narrow heel. This style fits my foot better. The slip on style boot doesnt.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Slptpg NC)
    11/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Out of the box impressive. The craftsmanship, fit, and comfort are excellent. Love the roomy toe box and the soft cozy interior.My only complaint is that they don't have more colors.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice and comfortable , (Taffy94 PA)
    11/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just received these boots and I'm glad I ordered them. I love the Grey and it is true to size. They are very roomy for your toes.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice boots, (ldredda NY)
    01/12/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Although they're too big for my feet, they feel like clown shoes, I'll still keep them because they do afford me to be able to wear thicker socks with them and my feet tend to swell sometimes so that helps too. On the plus size the boots are nice and I do like the foot bed lining, that's very nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chukka boot, (SUE55 NY)
    11/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have been looking for a boot in this style. The boot is warm and water repellent. But, its when you are walking, the boot is clunky

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute boots but wish they had 1/2 sizes, (kkelly MI)
    11/26/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a size 7 and normally order a 7 in Bearpaw boots. A size 7 usually fits because they do stretch out a little, but I couldn't even get these on in a 7. I exchanged for an 8 and they are way too big as I expected. Trying again with another size 7 and hope they fit because they are super cute and I really like the look. I do wish this brand offered sizes to get the right fit the first time. Kind of a pain to exchange/return just to get the correct size, but the price is really good

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these boots., (lizzie824 PA)
    11/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They fit right out of the box and were so comfortable inside that you almost didn't have to wear socks. I would have given them a ten but they were kinda long. They fit in the width but I probably should have gotten them a half size smaller. So if I order another pair that is what I plan on doing.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sizing, (ST751 MI)
    11/26/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the boot but sizing is off. Needed a half size bigger but HSN was all sold out when I went back to reorder. Really liked this bootie.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful