Bearpaw Roxy Suede Moto Boot with Water & Stain Repellent

Reviews
14 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love These Boots!, (SharkLover63 MN)
    04/06/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a pair in the Walnut color. I loved them so much that I didn't hesitate to order another pair in the black. They're so cute. I just LOVE these boots as well as getting them at such a great price! These boots are so comfy, I like that they have a little bit of a heel, instead of being the flatter style. The walnut color is perfect. They'll go well with my leopard print leggings, and they'll be great for the fall, later in the year. Thanks, HSN!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Thanks for great boot, (Sheila-E WV)
    02/19/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They feel good on and my back doesn't hurt. Has nice support in addition to being so pretty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Gypsy629 CA)
    02/16/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Even cuter in person. I love the loop on the back to help pull them on. They are very stylish, comfortable, and perfect for all day wear.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these boots, (pab3725 NH)
    02/03/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear size 8 1/2 and I got the 8 in black and it is snug but not uncomfortable and i got the 9 in brown which is a bit roomy but i plan to wear 2 pair socks with that pair. very warm and comfortable. Too bad though that Bearpaw does not make these in half sizes

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes, (smiggy LA)
    01/29/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable for all day wear. Stable walking surface , I am mobility impaired so that is important. Gives a little lift which I love since I cant wear heals. They are also Warm and cozy . Fit is true to size . Easy on and off no struggling. I just really love these shoes

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these!!, (shoelove45 IN)
    01/27/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have several pairs of Bearpaw and when I received these I was in love. They are comfortable and look fantastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great boot for winter or to wear anytime.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw Roxy Suede Moto Boot, (MCsVintageBauble MI)
    01/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Warm & comfortable. They fit my wide feet. Kept my feet warm during single digit numbers while shopping all day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these Bear Paw boots, (LadyGlamK SC)
    01/17/2024

    I love these Bear Paw boots. They are so warm, cozy and stylish. I need more deep colors like fuchsia, deep lipstick red, navy or royal blue. Please have them for fall 2024.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great pair of boots!, (Cyndilee NY)
    12/03/2023

    They are so stylish and loving the walnut color. I got the size 6 and they are easy to put on and take off. Feels sooo soft and warm but I dont overheat. Wore these while upstate NY while it was freezing rain. My feet felt warm, comfortable and dry. Great stylish boot for sure.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (dreamgirl1982 TN)
    10/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these bootsWanted Bearpaw for a long time Can't wait to wear them Don't have to worry like UGGS

    20 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Healvy, (Candy1823 AR)
    12/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are lovely but the heels are quite heavy. Not for me

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Boots, (dmcsis ME)
    12/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I hate these boots. So disappointed.with heal When I walk it feels like my foot rushes forward and my toes are pushed and squished in ties box . Uncomfortable toe box .

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Heel is broken on left side, (867Jen5309 WA)
    12/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The left heel on one of the boot's feels broken and like I'm going to flip my ankle with an unsteady heel. I'm not sure if I received a irregular shoe.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • In pain, (Calif55 CA)
    12/05/2023

    Cute boots. Wanted so much to love them, but.most awkward shoe ever. The back insole is higher than the front. Threw my back and shoulders off. Maker should test before selling

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful