BEARPAW® Regina Suede Faux Fur Boot with NeverWet®

Reviews
52 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(33)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Runs small, (Debseadoodle NY)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the look of these( I mean, come on..ombre fur?!?! Who wouldn't) and the brand is known for good quality and comfort. Got them and they look just like pictured, HOWEVER (this is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars) these run VERY small. I'm a true 7. I might own 1 pair of 7.5 in all my 50 pairs, so I'm definitely a true 7. My toes hit the front in these and I'm returning to try the 8(since there is no half size). Hopefully they aren't too big. Will update review once 8's arrive.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Fabulous, (cyn27 CT)
    01/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LOVE!!!! So comfortable and true to size. Warm and no socks needed!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not wide, (Debb524 NJ)
    01/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Had to send back. Even after taking out the extra fur, it was still not wide enough

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My new side kick, (sugarshe TN)
    01/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Black/Brown looks even better in person. My normal size 8 fits perfectly. Super comfortable and many many compliments. Ordering a second pair for my daughter. Will get lost of wear out of this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Michigan weather boot!!, (Tlcx MI)
    01/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these boots but. The reviews left me conflicted. I ordered the 10 for my left foot. It's tight on both. Can't do a 11. I will definitely make these work!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boots , (Kymmie96 MT)
    01/06/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Dissatisfied3 MI)
    12/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wonderful boots. Keeping feet warm in our recent blizzard. Well made and very stylish. Love 'em.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute boots, (Tuckermocha FL)
    12/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute boots but the insoles seemed like they weren't glued correctly to the sole of the boot and kept coming out everytime I take my foot out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute bet heavy, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice looking boots, but so heavy. I had to send them back. Boo who bridge

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • These are mine! You can't have them!, (HelloGorgeous514 CA)
    11/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are soooo beautiful, they make all other boots ugly and jealous! My size is 8.5 wide and I've had surgery on the toes on my right foot, size 9 is perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Bearpaw, (sherrol CA)
    11/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these last year went up a size, I'm a 10 ordered an 11 for socks I have the umbra. Love the fit

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Heavy,heavy,heavy, (gemma5 VA)
    11/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Returned....

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (SueStLouis817 MO)
    11/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Again another great boot from Bearpaw. Comfortable, beautiful and sturdy. Love these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    10/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Theses are so comfy and Im a 6 normally but went up a size for a sock , the 6 my toes were touching tip of boot could be uncomfortable when wearing a long time love these all my boots are bear paw never slip or slid in them like many other fur lined boots

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Defective , (meso123452 NC)
    02/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received these boots they were dirty, bad odor and fur kept shedding from the book. Overall I will return the boots ASAP. I have bee waiting on a return label they mail now two weeks

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful