BEARPAW® Maggie Suede Sheepskin Boot with NeverWet®

Reviews
353 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(178)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(31)
1 Star
(50)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Warm tootsies, (TINA277 MA)
    02/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a huge beer paw fan I own 22 pair and I think I bought 4 p.m. this winter I have a pair on the way and I'm sure I'll order a few more by the end of this winter they are so warm so comfortable especially after having tarsal tunnel surgery and my ankle I highly recommend them this winter has been so bad and standing in the cold at the bus stop no problem feet are warm

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them!!, (darling123 OH)
    01/31/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great buy and they are very warm

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great buy, (tomochka13 NY)
    12/12/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Boots very comfortable.true to size 7.Keep foot warm and dry.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw, (Floa8 NY)
    12/09/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love bearpaw boot.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NICE!!, (KarrieannCali CA)
    10/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My second pair of bear paws never wets style and they are beautiful in the red burgandy color posted. Comfortable and really don't stain. True to size fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super cute , (Becks29 WI)
    10/17/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Super cute boots!! Love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Mamaw453 AL)
    10/11/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wasn't sure if I would like these boots, because I have not had a blue pair of shoes before, but I figured if I didn't like them I would send them back. When I opened the box I was very surprised! I love the color, and they look so much better in person for sure! I truly love them and so happy I gave them a try! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Cwood7 OH)
    10/10/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the most comfortable boots. I wear them all winter. They're waterproof and durable and extremely comfortable. I love love love them! They're my favorite winter boots to run errands in.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Warm!, (Annabelle48 WA)
    10/04/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these boots!So warm and cozy!I love all Bearpaw boots!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh my WONDERFUL, (SAVANA TX)
    10/02/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these last year fir MUCH higher todays value price!!!! Buy these, you will love them!!! And only now $29.95...buy them!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE, (ThreeDee771 CA)
    09/21/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    VERY CUTE AND COMFORTABLE. I LIKE THE FACT THAT I CAN WEAR THEM AROUND WATER.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Them!, (Ga_Lady GA)
    09/21/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are so comfortable and so much prettier in person. Love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Boots, (sfthrt52 FL)
    09/19/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are very well made and true to size. They will go so well with jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw boots, (Meanlean9 TX)
    09/12/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was very impressed with the look and quality of the boot. I was even more impressed when I put them on. Great fit and very comfortable. I cant wait for it to get cold so I can wear them. I love my new boots!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (MHinWAstate WA)
    09/03/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just bought these on Clearance in both blue and "red". Decided I only wanted the blue (great with jeans) so I sold the red ones to a younger friend. We are *both* delighted!! Regarding sizing... I usually wear an 8 or 8.5 shoe... I first tried these in the 9 but returned them, too big. Bought in 8 and they fit perfectly. I can't wait for winter and rain so I can wear them! Great price on Clearance too!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful