BEARPAW® Lorel Trail Shoe with NeverWet®

Reviews
81 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Wrong gender, (Flipper59101 MT)
    12/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I thought I was purchasing a men's shoe but it's for a female. The blue shoestrings should have tipped me off. I wrapped it as a gift for a friend. They look sturdy and comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not water resistant , (shamiza NY)
    11/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got this because of the claims of it not getting wet or messed. I poured water over it to see what would happen and it left water stain.It is a nice pair of shoe. I havent worn yet so cant say how comfortable they are.They are nice looking.They are true to size for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw trail shoes, (nurse2383 KS)
    11/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Vary comfortable and holds up very well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE , (msjoye MS)
    11/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are the BEST shoes I have worn in years! So comfortable! Fit great and I would always buy THIS shoe....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Husband loves them!, (libbylady TX)
    11/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable, durable and versatile. Good shoes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw Hiker , (Debado4662 LA)
    11/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this item and loved it . I weighted the pro and cons based on reviews and still went ahead and tried them. First pair loved but over time the right boot shoe part came unglued from sole. I contacted HSN and since still owed a payment HSN sent me a replacement pair. Now the second pair lasted better but toggle part where the shoe string at the top to hold in place became unglued and those long long shoe strings don't stay laced even double/ triple tied and I trip over them frequently.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Trail Shoes, (meeswee OH)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I normally take a size 7 1/2 in athletic shoes. I ordered these in a size 7. They fit as expected with more roominess in the width. I wear thick socks with these and they fit fine. They are true to the picture color -wise. I didn't notice any odor at all as some reviewers mentioned. They are comfortable and not heavy. Great tread on the bottom.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    10/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look and feel great

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable shoe, (dg2addict TX)
    10/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually wear a 9.5-10, but the reviews said that they ran big, so I ordered a 9. Big mistake! Had to return them for a 10 which I'm sure will fit fine. I guess I need to take these reviews with a grain of salt. I'd say, order true to size and if the don't have your half size, go up to the next one. Happy shopping everyone!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Shoe deal, (Floridadogg420 FL)
    09/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a guy, I wear size 13 shoes, sometimes it's hard to find them with wide width. These work they are comfortable. With my back back I slap in a good extra insole and I am in heaven. I will buy another pair. I own the grey/purple set. These shoes are good indoors and outdoors. But You don't have to take my word. They are good for guys up to size 13. They work amazing for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Madea, (Madea44 WI)
    07/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved these shoes and I ordered my correct size but shoes were too big!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Size runs big even with double socks, (Suarwil TX)
    06/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They run big even with double socks. I normally wear a 10. I have a wide foot and even with double socks the shoes were very loose. Other than the size, the shoe worked well. I walked through the trails and for the first time my foot felt supported and I felt comfort on the bottom of my feet. The only thing that bothered me was the top of my toe because the shoe was too big. I will have to find thicker socks or add something to the front of the shoe.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very comfortable!, (porthos1 TX)
    05/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    just right size for warm socks. little large for barefeet. great support. love bearpaw quality!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Defiantly walking shoes, (andre150 NC)
    04/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I live out in the Mountains of NC and these shoes are up for the terrain!!! Strong, comfy and keep me balanced!! perfect ..

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (divataz WV)
    03/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Everything good except the front center foot bed. It felt like there was a big void in the bed cushions. I did not care for that made it feel unstable. Sending back

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful