BEARPAW® Loki II Suede Slipper

Reviews
50 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(38)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Bearpaw Loki II, (tlcangel57 CA)
    05/14/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable, I wear them to walk the dog and yard work. My third pair, as one for just the house, one for yard work and one for walking the dog. So comfortable and warm.Made very well!Absolutely, LOVE them!!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (Becky499 CA)
    12/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So warm and cozy! Love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Warm and comfy slippers, (capecodgal MA)
    12/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The deep beet color is nice for Christmas morning. Fits well. A size up is perfect length.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (grascie ME)
    11/26/2023

    Bought beet - pretty color & cute style - so comfortable and warm - great sales price - love !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice Slippers, (NewYork212 GA)
    11/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several Bear Paws they are very comfortable, and these are just as soft and comfortable as my other ones.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bearpaw Loki II Slippers are great, (KB4Ak CA)
    08/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought Bearpaw Loki I before, and they were oft and very good. These Loki II are so soft, and easy to walk in. I really like them a lot. Well worth the money..

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • FEET CARESSERS, (GussyUP-gal PA)
    07/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So cozy on the feet. Bought in black to match lounging attire. Expensive, but worth it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sooooo comfortable, (DianneA CA)
    06/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these slippers. I dont even want to put shoes on. If they had a back on them i would wear them out LOL. seriously so comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Kaumoana CA)
    04/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really happy about this purchase. Very well-made. Kept my feet warm all winter long.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, comfortable & yummy warm, (EccoLa CA)
    02/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Went back and bought them in multiple colors. I also love the fact that they can be worn outdoors. So I have one pair dedicated for indoor only use as slippers. The others are too cute not to be seen!Another of many winners from Bearpaw!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this slipper!!, (Candlelady49 NY)
    01/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect slipper..cozy & wonderful! Fits true to size! LOVE them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased! , (Rose7 WA)
    01/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 2nd pair of theses slippers.This time I ordered the brown color. I have them on now! Theses hold up better than any other slipper that Bearpaw makes IMO..Very warm, Great sole, & confy.I ordered the same size as I order my Bearpaw Boots, which I have 12 pair of thoses in different styles. If you want a sturdy, warm slipper that you can go get your mail in & not worry about the dampness order theses!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best EVER , (GrammyDi1024 PA)
    01/08/2023

    A must have for everyone! I live in these at home and to run out real quick . Great fit, so comfortable and have gotten so many compliments on them I have several pairs of Uggs and these top them .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (BuckeyeBarbie OH)
    01/04/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these slippers in Beet. The color is beautiful and the lining is incredibly soft. When it comes to size you should size up if you are between sizes. I'm a pretty true 8.5 and went with the 9, because of the fluffy lining they fit perfectly. These are a bit pricey for a slipper but they're worth it. Love my Bearpaws!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE SLIPPER, (Biegsy NJ)
    01/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Had to exchange the black color. The black fur inside the slipper makes your feet black as well as your socks.otherwise, very comfortable and true to size!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful