BEARPAW® Kylee Suede Boot with NeverWet®

Reviews
52 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • so so, (mememe1951 PA)
    01/31/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are just ok I wear them as slippers

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (Queenorder22 MI)
    01/29/2023

    These are nice snow boots. Fit is great keep feet warm. Just not great for slushy melted snow not water proof. But they are nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heel is very big, (sky57 CA)
    01/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    While this boot is warm and cute it runs large inside the heel area and short in the toe area. Sizing is off, returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best , (Nessy71 CA)
    01/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these to work, they are very easy to wear no socks necessary

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT!, (jillyphil OH)
    01/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my first BearPaw purchase. I had totally worn out my UGG boots that Ive had for years, and didnt want to pay that much. I took a chance, and these are even BETTER than what I was replacing. Theyre snuggly comfortable, warm, and well-made. They arrived quickly, well-packed, and when I need a replacement for my other boots, BearPaw is it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not true to size and stiff, (Medabev58 OH)
    01/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have purchased Bear Paw Boots for years, and the quality has gone down. They are very stiff, and the size is too small! Returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Warm, (ImEssEff PA)
    01/06/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are fully fleeced lined which means two things - they are quite warm (heavy socks are not needed), and you need to order at least 1/2 size larger than you usually wear. They are comfortable, and easy to put on and take off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth the Money, (kb519 OH)
    01/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got a pair of these for my sister she loved them....was excited to wear them looked nice on her feet and felt good. My daughter has a pair as well and loves them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great boots!, (judyk53 NJ)
    01/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these, can wear them any time in any weather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too much of a slope and hurt my toes, (Toni1608 MO)
    01/02/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I would not recommend these and don't understand why they don't bother other people's feet

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love these!!!, (shoelove45 IN)
    01/01/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these boots. Have several pairs of Bearpaw and all pairs are so comfortable. Each pair is unique and great to wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the real sheepskin fur, (Hannahb13 PA)
    12/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have Uggs but they have started to use synthetic fibers mixed with fur & it feels rough. This Bearpaw boot feels so soft so I'm basing my review on the footbed. I got the pale blue and it is a striking color. The boots are not delicate and do make a lot of noise like you're stomping, but then again I chose shoe based on the fur quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (kitlin5 KS)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought 2 pairs for Christmas. They are very comfortable and fit just right. Would highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality went down, (2love73 MI)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have plenty of BEARPAW boots, The sole on this boot is made cheap (it's like plastic feel), the quality is not there. The sole on my other BEARPAW boots the sole is quality (better/not plastic feel)). The company quality on the sole is not the same. Returning the boots, I wanted quality. Wow, I'm shock that these sole are made soooo cheap.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Warm and dry but less than fashionable, (Chelseadeb NY)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Well they are warm. But look really big even though fit fine. Easy on/off. Will do fine even if make feet look HUGE.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful