BEARPAW® Christie Suede Sheepskin Fringe Boot with NeverWet™

Reviews
327 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(175)
4 Star
(52)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(26)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • RETURNED!! 2nd boot this year!, (HOBBZO TX)
    12/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    8.5 med bought a 9 too heavy & loose!! The tongue of these cute boots kept falling down which covered the tassels Whats happened with Bearpaw?!?Never had any issues until the last 2 years!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tons of Compliments, (angzilla_25 MA)
    12/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are sooooo warm! I wore them in the rain, pat down the water spots and in the morning - NO SPOTS! NeverWet technology really works. These boots are never ruined by the elements of rain and snow. Thanks BearPaw. Everyone loves the Hickory color!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Louise, (Louisenorm MD)
    12/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So yummy soft and comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fringe , (felicia2 KY)
    11/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a 9 ,to small going back. A 10 would make me look like i had a bear foot.nice boot if you like bigger boot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wouldn't buy again., (Amybas WA)
    11/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Although these boots are very cute, I had an issue with the tongue on both boots, the tongue doesn't stay tucked in for me and looks really silly hanging out, I really liked them before I bought them so I'm a little disappointed. Also, make sure you size up a size because mine fit a little too snug and I ordered true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Boots, (Fijilady CA)
    11/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore it today for shopping and walked in it for a long time, very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfit Fit, (lissee5 FL)
    11/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This boot is a perfect fit And oh so comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BearPaw Christy, (black44 CA)
    11/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just received these today and was so excited to wear my new boots! That said I was alittle disappointed at first when my Hickory boots were more of a tan color, the inside sheep skin does not compare to my last BearPaw boots. This material was alot cheaper, thinner, & sheds. But in the end cute!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but preferred Kori style, (SP825721 NJ)
    11/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the Fig in a 7W due to my normal size of 7.5M being sold out. Unfortunately I had to return due to one of the boots having defective coloring in the suede on one of the boots. As far as sizing it worked if you wore a heavier sock

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor exchange policy, (Whatevernamewill MN)
    11/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very disappointed that there are not free exchanges to change sizes. Id reorder but Im not in the mood to pay shipping again!! There should be free exchanges for the right fit

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Runs small/short, (GRAPESKY87 NC)
    10/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Likes these but they ran small on me and the heel slipped up on me even thought they were tight.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bear paw crazy , (JackieDay CA)
    10/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very easy to get on. I have a few Bear paws and they are so comfortable. I wear them with no socks. When you don't have size 10 wide I order 11 and they fit fine.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love BEARPAW , (BBrenda ME)
    10/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My second pair...got a great pair of taller boots few years ago, that I use when Im out snowblowing in the cold. I love the furry insides right to the toe, I dont even wear socks. So I got another pair just for being out and about on milder days. They fit great and Im a size 12. Thanks so much for bringing us the larger sizes!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Seems to run small, (pigglywiggly1 PA)
    10/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had to return the boots because they were to tight even though I ordered a size up. Other than that I liked them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Run small, (pink591 CA)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I read the reviews, and these do run small, I wear an 8ww ordered a 9 and they feel okay seem to have enough room even with a bunion issue, but are a little difficult to get on but haven't walked around in them much so will see how that goes but love the style and can't wait for it to get colder out. Would have been better if the tassel was Velcro or something you could open to make it easier to get on.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful