Basha Christmas Dog Oblong Scarf

Reviews
9 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • using as gift wrap, (clipped AR)
    08/06/2020

    I bought 2 of these to use as Christmas wrap for a dog lovers gift! I like to wrap gifts in the unexpected.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!!, (jewels144 MO)
    06/09/2020

    Nicely made and so cute. Can't wait to wear around the holidays. Not to thick and heavy so lays nice!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas dog scarfs, (RAEWA OH)
    01/01/2020

    I purchased 3 of these scarfs for my dog lover friends. The scarfs are soft and long enough to wrap around your neck with ease. They Loved them! I wished they would also make other dog lovers scarfs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrific Christmas Scarf!, (kayster58 NC)
    12/29/2019

    I brought two of these, one in white and one in black. Of the two, I like the white one much better. The dogs jus tand out more to me. It is an easy scarf to tie and looks great. I get so many compliments when I wear it, even from kids! The black one is a gift for a friends who loves dogs as much as I do. Thanks for a great scarf!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lisa, (Lisa90 FL)
    12/14/2019

    This scarf is very cute. Was what I was looking for. I got it for my groomer. It was a perfect gift. Very colorful and festive for the holidays.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unique and pretty, (oreocleo FL)
    10/10/2019

    Beautiful colors and unique scarf. Not too heavy. Ideal for decorating the house at Christmas, not just to wear.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Charmed25 AL)
    07/10/2019

    I bought this for an animal/dog loving friend, gonna stash away for Christmas. I was not expecting the lovely thin red sparkle line on in. So much prettier than I expected. She will love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So nice for Christmas gift., (Breesmommy SC)
    06/28/2019

    This scarf is so nice. I have a friend who is a groomer. I know she will really enjoy this. This is a really nice scarf and appears to be in good quality. Great purchase for a Dear Friend.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (Jade1221 NY)
    03/09/2019

    When I saw the sale price on this scarf, I knew I had to jump on it for next Xmas. I bought it to use as a gift, but Im tempted to keep it! So cute, ample length and festive!! I had seen this scarf in local stores in the past, but not in the last few years. I regretted not getting it then.So thrilled to find it again. I got the white with the dogs. Buy it; youll love it!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful