Baretraps® Nika Floral Laser-Cut Thong Sandal

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • New fan, (carcrumm IL)
    05/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have become a fan of Baretraps....my new sandals are sooo cute & comfortable. Have also realized a pair of slip ons I have been wearing so much this spring season are also beartraps...lovin' this brand!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Narrow Yeah!, (Misha08 GA)
    05/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Soooo!!!! Happy recent reviews said it was a little narrow. That made me order this because I need narrow Medium usually to wide.Made very well .Good arch. Great leather .Good styling.Will stretch a little being leather so a normal width can wear. Velcro straps very adjustable. Thanks

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elite bistroE, (Grannyma1 TX)
    04/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable and dressy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (bgelatt MI)
    06/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had to send these back, sadly, because I am unused to the strap between the toes. They are beautiful shoes and well made. Wish I could wear them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Dollyworld NY)
    04/15/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Super cute, but a little narrow. Also, if you are between sizes you may need to go up. I am size 9 and my foot was sticking out a little bit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Size, (onagain AZ)
    01/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the sandals, but they run small. As they do not have half sized will be returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A narrow shoe but pretty, (marcy251 NJ)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A narrow shoe but prettyHad to send these back as they were very narrow otherwise I wouldve kept them because they are a very pretty shoe if you have a narrow foot they are perfect for you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but narrow, (Jennym1975 AZ)
    07/19/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is pretty and comfortable but it runs really narrow and tight. I had to return mine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful