Baretraps® Galvin Western Ankle Bootie

Reviews
9 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • nice shoe, (seren53 TN)
    01/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the olive color. Even though it is not leather still looks good on your foot. Runs a bit big..Usually wear a 7 but the 6 1/2 M fit fine and still had room. May be a bit wide for a very narrow foot. I can still wear a sock with it and be comfortable. Comfortable and flexible. Glad I tried it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • They look awesome , (MsAda CA)
    01/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them so much I ordered another color. I looked so cool in my brown boots I ordered them in grey too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice bootie, (klh1226 WI)
    11/14/2019

    These are super cute, comfortable and so reasonably priced. Would totally recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT LOOK, (ggshopper246 UT)
    11/11/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Edgy but classy. Love the braid and stud detail. The heel is not too high so they are comfortable as well. I wear a size 8 in an open toe shoe and 8-1/2 in closed toe. This fit true for my size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice look, (mario23 ND)
    10/20/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable bootie, low heal, which i need, with good arch support. And they look stylish.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • super comfy, (Kate80906 AZ)
    09/07/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased a wide and I'm glad I did. Fits perfect. Nice cushion and arch support. Bought 3 more pair. They make a very nice boot.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sharp leather bootie, (Caryl7 IL)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually wear 7.5 M in summer shoes so I ordered an 8. Fits like a dream. I will wear with thin socks. I also need a metatarsal orthotic that is very thin and with the insert the bootie is very comfortable.Really good looking!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very dissapointed, (lyb1950 CA)
    11/23/2019
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just received these boots today and was very excited to get them but I will have to return them. They fit large, not any more comfortable than shoes that dont promote comfort. Ive got a pair of BareTrap sandals and the footbed is super comfy, these barely any padding. Last but not least, I knew they werent leather, but didnt expect them to look cheap. I wouldnt recommend at all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Boo8886 OR)
    09/06/2019

    I wanted olive green booties and quickly ordered these. Theyre cute, but I was really disappointed when I discovered that they are not leather! For the price, they should be!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful