Baretraps® Gaige Laser-Cut Suede Bootie

Reviews
181 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(87)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(26)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Cute Bootie!!!, (KitCatLover WI)
    10/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the 7 1/2 wide and it fits great with a thin sock. Is comfortable for an event to look more dressed but I would need a more support shoe for my arch for every use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, on trend and comfy , (Marsh83 NY)
    09/25/2020

    These are so pretty! Got the navy to go with denim. Such a pretty color its like a BRIGHT NAVY..I wore them religiously for the past 2 days since done reviews said they fell apart and bad quality NOT FOR ME so far wearing well do light I cant tell I have a bootie on! I have a bad foot and these fit perfect!! I have slot of trouble with finding comfy shoes BEAR TRAP U DID IT AGAIN!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Soft suede, nice booties, 1/2 size up+ WW, (rxpanz17 PA)
    09/12/2020

    Very comfortable booties, very soft suede, bought 3 colors. It would me great if maker will make in dark chestnut/brown. I have medium foot, but wide width and half size larger made me feel more comfortable. Just FYI

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect bootie, (tssprankle PA)
    04/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these. Very comfortable. Suede is soft and they are well priced.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great buy!, (caelegance CA)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these boots in the red color and am so pleased because not only are they stylish, but out of the box comfortable!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfortable , (Meltx1 TX)
    03/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and cute. Can wear everyday.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unique style, (flipper325 NY)
    02/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and I love the style.I got the black. I always get a size 8 in my boots and sneakers but these run slightly loose. This is ok if youre wearing thicker socks but a bit loose with thinner socks . Love the laser cut

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (lauj IA)
    02/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the black pair. The price was right and the style is good. Comfort is right up there.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Boots, (MsI1 VA)
    02/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved them fit great and they made my outfit pop!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Baretraps Gaige Laser-cut suede booties., (toenails NC)
    02/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These booties were better than I expected. My feet are big,these booties make them look smaller.The heel is just right as I am 5'8 I didnt want to be taller than my husband. You wont have to break these in.I wanted different colors but my size were not available in all colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A good fit, (TERRYRS WA)
    02/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these boots for my granddaughter for a Christmas present. Normally I don't like to buy clothing online but she likes these type of shoes so I took a chance.She loves the color and they fit perfectly! A good buy and a happy granddaughter!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these boots!, (Cyns48 TX)
    01/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Everyone remarks about my new boots, they are comfortable for a long day, and I love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite boots, (irishlass1956 NJ)
    01/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These quickly became my favorite boots. Very comfy and they look great!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (irishlady717 NJ)
    01/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these books and they are so comfortable. I went up 1/2 size and I really didn't have to. They do run true to size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beartraps, (Blues18 WY)
    01/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes. I ordered a size 9 wide so I could wear socks with them and they fit perfect. Whats not to love about beartraps. I highly recommend these

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful