bareMinerals Loose Mineral Eye color

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very Pretty!, (sheilababe AZ)
    08/17/2023

    This works well wet or dry. I also tried this with a primer which really made the pink pop. Stays in place all day, even in the heat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this eyeshadow!, (T11 GA)
    08/03/2022

    I am fair skinned and blue eyes, and this eyeshadow is perfect on my lids. I prefer to apply it with a wet applicator, and it stays on all day. Very pretty light pink with a very mild sparkle.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eye color , (TB-11-15-58 OK)
    04/24/2021

    Great products

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eye color , (TB-11-15-58 OK)
    04/24/2021

    Great products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (JulesWahl OH)
    02/22/2020

    My go to brand! 5 stars all the way!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color, (brekke7 FL)
    07/19/2019

    This is the second eyeshadow from the line that I have tried. I am used to working with loose pigments so had no trouble using it. I think it works best with a primer. And definety tap of your brush. With the primer it is long lasting and did not crease. One tip wet you brush and the color really pops.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Too glittery, (waygirl58 KY)
    02/08/2022

    From the page it didnt look glittery. Wrong. Very sparkly. Wasnt looking for sparkly. Oh well. Wont buy again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Description off, (headly CA)
    04/06/2019

    I bought winter white , but sadly its very light gold looking . Yuck . Should be called winter sunset . Buyer beware . Not happy

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful