bareMinerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Moisturizer Gel

Reviews
29 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this, (RWaller FL)
    06/27/2020

    This is the light, tinted moisturizer I have been searching for. This is a great product if you just want a light coverage

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Sparklegrandma AZ)
    06/07/2020

    This product is nice and smooth. Glides On like a moisturizer should. The tint is great coverage. I am using this as my daily foundation now for summer. Looks much better and does not just sit in the wrinkles like my foundation did. Looks natural. I will buy more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Light an natural, (sweetpatoodie FL)
    05/10/2020

    Love this tinted gel moisturizer. Perfect for during the day. It is light coverage but does smooth out skin tone. Love the sun protection.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!!!!, (drieden IL)
    04/21/2020

    I'm 52 and this tinted moisturizer is the perfect coverage without having to wear foundation! my skin looks smooth and hydrated, no creasing, no caking. perfection in a tube!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The search for tinted spf moisturizer ends here!, (annespan NC)
    04/15/2020

    Wow I am so happy to have found this winner! The first and only tinted product that enhances my light complexion and does not leave me looking like "I've fallen in the bronzer and can't get up!" A lovely texture that spreads evenly, I could not recommend this product more highly!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tinted moisturizer , (jenjlujan NM)
    01/22/2020

    This is a great tinted moisturizer! It goes on easily and moisturizes with a tint of makeup. It looks lovely on. Im unable to wear makeup because of my aging skin and the large pores.but this tinted moisturizer works perfectly giving a little color with moisture. I love. Its one of the best I have tried!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • the best , (laura409 CA)
    12/30/2019

    what else can I say , it's the best, the best makeup , very natural, got so many compliments that my skin is good and radiant , nobody even understand that it's makeup , love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST MAKEUP, (ggmakayaker6 AZ)
    09/20/2019

    Have been using bare minerals for over 20 years & this products is great, very subtle. A little goes a long way & I use tan & medium together in the summer & medium in the winter.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new fave, (presleygirl400 OR)
    09/15/2019

    This is perfect for those days when you just want something light that covers everything and looks natural.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My forever foundation, (miragemmi OR)
    08/31/2019

    I absolutely love this foundation! It covers well and feels "light" on the skin. Plus I was able to find a perfect color match for my complexion. I'll buy this for life!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • When you need something light, (BizzyMomOf2 MD)
    08/22/2019

    Good for days when you want a little coverage. Doesnt settle into lines and wrinkles.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite, (DDWW10 NC)
    08/13/2019

    I really love this high quality tinted moisture gel. I get excellent coverage without having to use a lot and it makes my skin look soft and hydrated. I will definitely buy this tinted gel again so HSN please continue to carry this wonderful product!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • fantastic, (KayKay228 PA)
    07/25/2019

    I love this product. It goes on smoothly, has wonderful coverage and makes my skin look dewy.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (lady5d FL)
    07/17/2019

    I have been using tinted moisturizers for several years. This one is terrific. I have it in 2 colors..a medium & a tan. They both work for me. I squeeze one drop on my left hand tall finger, mush it together with my right hand & cover my face & neck with it. It works beautifully. I have reordered several times.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Complexion Rescue, (Redhillrita NM)
    05/04/2019

    Fabulous moisturizer with a tint that can be worn alone without a heavier foundation. Just add blush, mascara and lipstick and youre ready to go for the day!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful