bareMinerals barePRO 16 Hour Full Coverage Concealer Duo

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • bareMinerals barePRO 16 Hour Concealer, (Ccat717 CA)
    09/04/2019

    Great product! I love that it came two together in this purchase. Great product, works as it says!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • EJP, (Biscuit2 IN)
    08/27/2019

    Thus far I am quite pleased with this product. I have only used it a couple of days but love the coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Love It!, (penelope626 OH)
    04/27/2019

    My first time with this concealer from Bare Minerals and I looked different. I had it on at a party and I had comments that I looked very pretty. I've been using Bare Minerals powder for a long time but never thought of its concealer. This is amazing!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • a hit with me, (ones DC)
    02/25/2019

    I have really dark circles completely surrounding my eyes...not just below. I really was hoping for something convenient to carry daily without using my fingers or a brush. That this actually is a match and bareMinerals brand is super!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Works, (RSCA CA)
    05/20/2019

    The concealer shade worked for me. I was afraid it would be too light but it was fine.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Creamy, (kiki54 AZ)
    01/10/2019

    This is nice and creamy, non drying, and covers well. I got the light/neutral and it works well.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wrong color, (1TDK CA)
    07/28/2019

    This probably woukd be great if I could get a color match. So I had to return them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Waiting ...., (Cleo73 MI)
    06/09/2020

    Still waiting to receive my order! Ask me when I have received it and been able to take it for a test drive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful