Bali RoManse Sterling Silver and 18K Oval Gemstone Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very attractive, (Jacrm MI)
    07/07/2022

    This ring is perfect for me. I like that it has both silver and a touch of gold. The shaft seems very durable and the stone is lovely. Definitely a good bang for your buck!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice stone, (Tweety10 WA)
    07/05/2022

    Love amethyst because its my birthstone and this is a nice one. The flowers are very nice touch.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gemstone silver ring, (AllisonS8 TX)
    07/01/2022

    I purchased this in the white topaz option - this ring is not overly big which is why I purchased it, very well made, fits true to size, comfortable to wear. The white topaz is blemish free and bright. This design would look great with more exotic gemstones as well such as chrome diopside, rhodolite garnet or lab created sapphire.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really Pretty!, (Crw690211 WV)
    06/26/2022

    Fits well and just the right size for my hand--I wear it on my middle finger, and I have this ring in 3 different colors. Could you make this ring in a red stone?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Legs5678 RI)
    03/06/2022

    Beautiful ring. Sizing is spot on. Stone is lovely as is the workmanship.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty!, (carolyn46 IL)
    02/15/2022

    The detail on this ring is so pretty! It's a great everyday ring. I bought it in the amethyst choice, and the stone is beautiful. I did have to send my usual size 6 back and exchange it for a size 7 because of the width of the ring, but I sometimes have to do that with a wider band. Happy with my choice!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stone looks grey, (chloe7 GA)
    02/13/2022

    I ordered the blue topaz. The ring is nice, but I hardly see any blue. Looks more grey. Unfortunately will be sending back.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • horrible quality, (vegassteff NV)
    02/07/2022

    Tarnished dented, very poor quality... don't waste your money

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful