Bali RoManse Sterling Silver 15x20 Gemstone Solitaire Ring

Reviews
21 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not So Good!, (EDR7 FL)
    06/11/2022

    The craftsmanship on the Silver was wonderful, the gem very opaque and washed out!Not very good at all!Looks great on TV but a real bust in person!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The WOW Ring, (antekate PA)
    06/04/2022

    Stunning ! Absolutely Beautiful !!! I'm elated because I bought this ring, I would have loved all four gems, as they're all gorgeous, I selected the blue Topaz, the color is incredible. It makes all my other blue topaz pieces look lifeless and dull. It's thee most Beautiful piece of jewelry I've seen in 20 years, and the price was right. Thank you HSN, I Love It !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Had to buy, looks great!!!, (Amyvalue VA)
    06/02/2022

    Just so great looking, I couldn't stop myself. When it arrived, looked as good as presented. I bought the pinkish/purple ..de france color. Love, love.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Refined, (tatatate1 CA)
    04/12/2022

    This ring is daintier then Roberts typical offerings. The price was right so I bought the clear and rose de france. Great for every day rings. I would like to see this in other stones.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular, (Ris8 OK)
    04/09/2022

    I'm absolutely almost speechless! This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The color is more than what I expected it's absolutely beautiful the ring is what I definitely wanted and more than what I expected but coming from HSN yes it is definitely what they give their customers the best!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (CindyLooWoo TN)
    04/09/2022

    The ring is absolutely beautiful. I chose the purple. Love it. The silver setting alliws the gemstone to 'shine. If my budget would have allowed it, I would have purchased the turquoise and the clear stones.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Impressive, (kingmom336 NC)
    04/09/2022

    The lemon quartz is outstanding. Great color and size. The silverwork should also be mentioned as it's the beautiful design that holds this incredible stone aloft. A+++ for color, size, and design. You did good, Robert.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (Queenie45 WA)
    04/08/2022

    This ring has the prettiest blue topaz I've seen! Really exceeded my expectations. I've received several compliments

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (stingaree AL)
    04/08/2022

    This is a beautifully made ring. Simply stunning. High end quality!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bali Gemstone ring, (JEANNINE30 CA)
    04/01/2022

    Absolutely gorgeous! Design, craftsmanship, stone color and size are wonderful! My new favorite! Size runs a tad small so if you want to wear it on your middle finger, I would suggest you order a size or two larger. Love, love this ring!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Ring!, (Shogirl OK)
    03/30/2022

    This ring is not for the faint of heart - its large and in charge! I bought the white topaz and loved it so much that I went back for the blue. The gems are beautiful and clear, and cut with such sparkle. The design work is so pretty, too. I cant say enough good things about this beauty! Thank you, Robert, for your lovely designs!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just for me!!, (conniebaby8 MD)
    03/30/2022

    I had been watching this ring & hoping for a sale. Then it was offered as a This day only! I rushed to order the white topaz. So happy I did! This ring is Stunningly Beautiful! It is big but comfortable. Its also true to size, no rolling. I am a ring girl & Mr. Manse never disappoints!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing design, color & karat, (retail-fun TX)
    02/01/2022

    WOW!!! Outstanding design and intricate filigree work. The 3 bands that hold the ring are substantial and designed with gold. Love the double prongs for extra security to hold the huge, beautiful and clear gemstone. Size is spot on! Robert-you truly are amazing! Thank you for your outstanding jewelry designs. I feel like a Queen when wearing all your designs!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (AUSTELLT46 IL)
    01/09/2022

    Gorgeous ring, especially the stone. This is absolutely a looker and I'm not quick to give a review. However, I did assume the band would have more heft but it's still pretty.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Donna526 NY)
    01/03/2022

    This is a beautiful ring. Purchased in the blue topaz. Color is nice. A bit clear in the middle. Would have liked it to be blue thoughout the entire stone Huge stone size. It will definitely be noticed by all.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful