Bali RoManse Gold-Plated Oval Gem Scrollwork Solitaire Ring

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Splotches are red everywhere!, (Jennifer091 FL)
    06/02/2021

    This ring is hands down beautiful. I bought the Rudy... However, it came with these red spots all over the ring band. The Ruby also has a chip on the edge of the solitaire. Idk how they thought this was okay to send to someone! I took pictures but unfortunately you can not upload pictures here. Returning and rebuying. Hopefully I get a good one this time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love, (ND2MN MN)
    05/14/2021

    the blue is a beautiful ocean blue . LOVE LOVE .nice to find a blue topaz ring with the gold band! i am petite and the stone is just the right size not too huge not too small. Please bring more blue topaz & gold combinations in necklaces & earings !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • perfect clarity, (lap1d0p0l1s OR)
    05/13/2021

    nice peridot

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Nini51 OR)
    03/30/2021

    I got the beautiful blue and the stone just sparkles, love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Needs to be Re-stocked : ) lol, (Firesightee MI)
    03/01/2021

    I was looking for peridot but my size wasn't left as this was about SOLD. So, I got the topaz. It's beautiful!!! The med swiss blue is a lot better than sky or london bc you can see glitter and bright but intense blue w depth- it has a good cut and open under for light to pass through it. Avg 8x10mm but so noticeable on the hand. I'd wear it w a gold wedding band if I had. True to size & thin splice shank makes removing easy. I was sold on the layered gold but the gemstone is the star here!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!!!!, (sammy1212 NY)
    02/09/2021

    The peridot color is beautiful and my grandaughter loves it and wears it all the time. I went to the mall, but the color does not even come close to what I found, unbelievable! No regrets!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DAINTY BUT PRETTY, (Army CA)
    03/25/2020

    Very pretty ring. It's dainty but yet pretty. I bought the ruby ring.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (7lucky7 AZ)
    03/20/2020

    Purchased the Peridot and its beautiful! Great color and the setting is gorgeous. I will definitely purchase additional colors as its so easy to wear and has great presence.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Peridot Beauty, (Kalan777 TX)
    03/14/2020

    The look of the real deal. It is a bit too dainty as I am not a petite lady...but I had to have it for the beauty of it. I might pair it with a band or two ring guards.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Skimped On Prongs, (Deedles16 FL)
    03/04/2020

    I wanted a birthstone ring but its hard to find an everyday ruby without tons of diamonds. This fit the bill.Im happy with the color of the stone although its fully opaque; theres no mistaking it is a ruby.The setting is far smaller and more delicate than I thought. Id have liked it a tad more substantial.My concern is the flimsy prongs. They dont seem to fully embrace the stone and needed to be longer. Even the pic shows that.Im not sure in time if the stone might fall out.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • beutiful, (sandy261 CA)
    02/11/2020

    got these in blue and ruby, but just too small for my hand. returned both.They are beautifully made however.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Exceeded expectations, (Spice8028 MA)
    02/11/2020

    This is the third peridot ring I have bought over the years. The quality of the peridot is outstanding in color, clarity and cut. Much nicer than my others. And look at the price: a Steal! Buy it!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Bali Ring, (PattySprague NY)
    02/11/2020

    This Bali ruby ring is very beautiful and I am so impressed with the quality of this ring. I want to thank the designer for this ring. The scrollwork on this ring is impressive. I couldn't ask for a more perfect ring. The ruby is so gorgeous and impressive. It is the perfect size ruby. I have had many compliments. Thank you HSN for the quality items you sell.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Peridot, (JSDallas TX)
    02/07/2020

    Was not sure about purchasing what appeared to be a standard design ring from the Bali collection, but I thought I would try one. The green color is amazing. Not a neon green, and not a yellowish green. I have a few peridot rings and this one is raplily becoming my favorite. Just too small perference on my part: wish the band was slightly thicker, and not sure what the white stuff is in the small design work. For these two items, I took off one star

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful