Bali Designs 18" Sterling Silver & 18K Gold Wheat-Link Chain Necklace

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (lutex TX)
    01/25/2020

    The necklace is well crafted and appealing. The gold accent is invisible but as it had been placed near the clasp, it is of no relevance to the design integrity. The clasp is very easy to manipulate.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chain lover, (shopaholicgrama TX)
    08/13/2019

    I am hooked on Bali Jewelry love this chain Wheat-link 18k & SS very well made and love the lobster clasp it's a first for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exactly What I Wanted, (chocolate-rules OR)
    10/16/2018

    Fine craftsmanship, lovely and smooth necklace. I wanted a thicker silver chain for my heavier pendants and this necklace is perfect. I really was attracted to the wheat-link as it gives texture to the the chain without distracting from the pendant I'm wearing.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GRT CHN BUT HSN IS AWESOME!!!, (pollywolly918 TX)
    02/06/2018

    I liked this chain so much that I ordered a second one. Well the second one was delivered with scotch tape in the middle, right away I thought obviously a return. But it's a chain so I figured that's not a big deal!! But when I removed the tape I discovered wire from the chain links sticking out, hence the scotch tape from the previous owner. I called customer service and explained everything to them and everything was taken care of in a prompt, friendly and efficient manner by Karen in customer service. And this is NOT the first time I have had good CS from HSN.!!! Just wanted to say Thank You!!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Black coming off from chain , (Ava22 CA)
    03/14/2018

    Design is nice but black coming off chain I used cleaning cloth that was provided but kept coming off. Anyone else have this problem not sure what to do

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bali wheat necklace, (Stingrayr PA)
    01/04/2020

    Pretty well made necklace but I was disappointed that pendents wont go on the chain because of hook and the other end has an enlarged area the the pendant wont go over. Bought to use with pendents. Unless your pendents have a large loop this chain wont work

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Broken Link, (charger1 CA)
    10/01/2019

    This chain was very sturdy, but somehow it had a broken link that stuck out. I don't know how that could happen to a new item, unfortunately I did return it without any problem.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • looked chap, (avenger2010 IN)
    03/20/2017

    looked cheap .........over priced

    6 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Bad, (sammy21 FL)
    02/04/2020

    It was so small for the price. You could not see the gold. I did not like it. Had to return it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful