Bagelista 24-count 4 oz. Bake at Home New York Style Frozen Bagels

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • DEEEE~LICIOUS!, (BBW4EVR WI)
    10/24/2022

    I am not a bagel aficionada, but I know what I like. I have tried store~bought, coffee~shop, deli, I have ordered other NY bagels, I have tried "high~end;" the Bagelista Bagels are by far the best I have ever had. I admit, I was tired of trying different bagels. I had sworn off of buying more. Then I saw Debra Murray with these bagels; I knew they would be good. They are beyond perfect. The "pull" is perfect! The taste divine! So glad I am on AS!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!!, (JJANDER CA)
    08/30/2022

    OMG !! To die for !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wandasue, (wandal5 MI)
    03/23/2022

    Great product love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bagels, (shopgirl184 NJ)
    12/27/2021

    Followed directions and they came out great. Have them everyday for breakfast. On Auto-Ship delivery was great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Authentic, (scones60 MI)
    12/22/2021

    These bagels are delicious NY bagels. I heat them in the air fryer and they are perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • One less thing to cook, (peoplewithpaws FL)
    11/08/2021

    These potatoes really hit the spot. They are not too filling, yet will go with most any meat product or seafood you can have. Tasty and the price is right.

    1 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Bagels, (BG1969 VA)
    10/20/2021

    Great bagels! Have ordered twice. Come frozen in dry ice. Easy to finish baking and I also toast them right after baking. Will order again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Bagels, (jcelen NJ)
    07/28/2021

    I ordered these for a friend that just left the New York Area and moved to Nebraska. He said it was a perfect gift and tasted like an authentic New York Bagel.I also bought some for myself. My kids loved them and the Everything Bagel is awesome

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • The perfect New York bagel at home, (CJ1432 NJ)
    07/19/2021

    Nothing is better than a NY bagel. These bagels truly capture the NY bagel taste and experience no matter where you are! They are far better than our local bagel shops in NJ!We ordered the variety pack and have tasted them all. Delicious and we highly recommend them.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Incredible, (tarantula FL)
    07/14/2021

    WOW, are these great! With my diet I'm always looking for products with few ingredients as possible, but still have flavour. These fit my needs perfectly. My 1st time baking these was a miss. My oven is aggressively hot. I had to adjust temp so the inside would cook w/o the outside becoming charcoal. I cooled the bagel a bit halfway through baking time, and cut in half. I returned to my oven, and perfection! These make any toppings taste good. On my 3rd bag! Now, if I could just get NY pizza!

    59 out of 59 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (Mark329 FL)
    10/04/2021

    These bagels are fantastic. Only 4 stars because they lack enough toppings and are over priced. Still, excellent!

    4 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed , (Artie3321 NY)
    10/13/2021

    Not impressed by these bagels. Too thick for our taste.

    0 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Bagelista Frozen Bagels, (dsmity50 IL)
    06/07/2022

    Thought they would be better tasting. Not any better than store bought, in my opinion. Not thrilled with this purchase.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Tasteless bagels, (sueclo NY)
    08/05/2022

    Bagels were tasteless. This did not taste like the typical New York bagels I have eaten for 60 years. Threw them in garbage.

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • They were not frozen, (rileypiper CA)
    07/16/2022

    I ordered these bagels twice. Both times when they came there was no dry ice in the container and all the bagels were soft.

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful